Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician Aspley
Harvey ryan
15-02-2021

"Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well"

Hi Harvey, thank you so much for this nice review!

Gas Fitters Redbank plains
Debbie & andrew draper
15-02-2021

"We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that we had and costed the work straight away. The work was completed very quickly and efficiently. We would highly recommend Keegan for any work. Next time we need a gas fitter/plumber, we would be more than happy for Keegan to do the work again."

Hi Debbie & Andrew, thanks for taking the time to review Keegan's work. He's an amazing tradesperson and we're thankful that you would highly recommend him.

Plumber Arana hills
Lesley ross
15-02-2021

"Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service! "

Hi Lesley, we love hearing that you're impressed with the service Josh provided! Thanks for your review!

Appliance Repairs Nundah
Jess black
15-02-2021

"Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not a hint of mansplaining either, which I always appreciate too :) thanks. "

Hi Jess! It's great to hear that you were happy with his work, I will let Chris know :) Thank you.

Carpenter Virginia
Tom mathews
15-02-2021

"Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for the work that we hadn't considered that were both cheaper, and visually more appealing than what we had discussed for the quote. Would definitely get him back around to perform any future jobs we needed done."

Hi Tom, we're very proud to have Andrew on our team. Thanks for sharing this with us, we will pass your feedback on to him!

Plumber Bardon
Krystyna jack
15-02-2021

"Brad G was our Plumber who was on time, very courteous and answered any questions we had. Faulty valve on toilet cistern was resolved. We decided to have the taps and hoses in the rest of he house checked for any potential problems. Brad found one of the hoses was corroded. We decided as the house was 20 years old and the taps could not have parts replaced, that we would get new taps and mini isolation taps installed. Brad ordered the taps we wanted and returned to install. He did a great job and left everything clean and tidy after finishing his work. My only other comment would be that Fallon Solutions are expensive. "

Hi Krystyna, thanks for reviewing Brad's work. We love hearing that he was on time, very courteous and answered any questions.

Electrician, Appliance Repairs Mcdowall
Michael handfield
15-02-2021

"Job completed efficiently and on time by Chris R."

Hi Michael, thanks for the positive feedback!

Security Nundah
Greg
14-02-2021

"Sean and Chris came out to service our home alarm system. Their professionalism, level of expertise and customer service was exceptional. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to book again!"

Hi Greg, we're glad that you were happy with the service Sean & Chris provided. Thanks for recommending us!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews
Word Of Mouth Awards

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9