Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Tracey ganis
24-08-2020

"Lachlan was very good explained everything he was doing "

Hi Tracey,

Thanks for your kind words, we will pass this on to Lachlan and his management team.

 

Plumber, Drain Solutions
Gail black
17-08-2020

"We were very happy with the plumbing and drain inspections and the plumbing work that Lachlan carried out for us this morning. He did an excellent job and we found him to be very pleasant and efficient! He explained everything to us and fixed the problems that we had to our immense satisfaction. Thank you Lachlan and Fallons Solutions!"

Hi Gail,

We love receiving reviews like yours, so thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I will pass this on to Lachlan and his management team. 

Plumber
Joanne hasson
17-08-2020

"Lachlan came out to help us with a drain issue and he was absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend Lachlan and Fallon solutions. Lachlan was friendly, professional and very helpful with solutions for our issue. Joanne"

Hi Joanne,

Thanks for reviewing Lachlan's work. It's great to hear that you were happy with his visit. We're looking forward to doing business with you in the future again!

Plumber, Electrician
Tony mcalister
17-08-2020

"From the first phone call to when the last technicion finished the work we had outstanding service. Matthew Hawken, Jared Downie and Alex McNoughson were very profesional and exceptionally helpfull. Will recomend to all friends and family."

Hi Tony,

Thank you very much for your lovely review and for recommending us to others!

 

Plumber
Emily jones
16-10-2019

"Justin was punctual, informative and friendly and did a great job at replacing a tap and answering all my questions."

Hi Emily, thanks for your review! Justin gets a lot of compliments like yours, he's great at what he does and that's why he's a part of our team. Thanks again!

Air Conditioning
Emily jones
16-10-2019

"Thomas C was very friendly and did a great job at explaining the options then completing our work."

Hi Emily, thanks for your positive feedback about Thomas' work, so glad you're happy with our service!

Air Conditioning
Allan
14-10-2019

"Quick efficient service from Ash Totham. Polite, helpful and professional. A+"

Hi Allan, thanks for your kind review. "Polite, helpful and professional" - that's the kind of feedback we like to receive! Thanks again.

Plumber, Gas Fitters, Hot Water
Amanda
14-10-2019

"Steve and Josh B were very polite, efficient and a excellent job done."

Hi Amanda, thank you very much for your kind words, I will let Steve, Josh and their management team know that they did an excellent job.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9