Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
John savage
14-10-2019

"Had issue with. An old air conditioner. Problems all solved by Sunil Thomas who quiet but efficient with some very practical and logical solutions. Will always happily recommend any Fallons Trades people"

Hi John, thanks for the positive feedback. Sunil is a great technician and takes pride in ensuring the customer is happy with the work completed. Thanks for recommending us to others!

Electrician
Johnny
14-10-2019

"Had Morris. S install a light fixture. He was very professional in his work and answered all questions I asked regarding the job."

Hi Johnny, thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you are happy with Morris' work!

Plumber
Ken manthey
14-10-2019

"Good experience today with Dave G, Luke C, and Corey. Happy to recommend to others"

Hi Ken, thanks for your nice feedback and for recommending us to others! 

Air Conditioning
Lesley
14-10-2019

"Greg Humphrey called today to service our air conditioners. Greg was courteous and professional during the time he spent here. He explained the costs, everything he did and gave us advice regarding future service. He also very efficiently explained your Protection Plan which we decided to take advantage of. Please pass on to Greg our thanks and appreciation."

Hi Lesley, thanks for taking the time to review Greg's work. It's great to hear that you're happy with the service! I will pass your feedback on to Greg and his manager, thanks again!

Plumber
Meryl
14-10-2019

"I was impressed with the efficient service we received from one of your plumbers, Jake. He was prompt and courteous and gave good advice."

Hi Meryl, thanks for taking the time to review Jake's work. He is a great technician and very knowledgeable within his trade. 

Electrician
Peter bennett
14-10-2019

"Pat and Zac did a great job at our premises. They were very efficient, and kept us informed about what they were doing. Wiuld have them back at anytime."

Hi Peter, thanks for your lovely feedback. Pat and Zac often receive compliments like yours; I will pass your review on to them. We look forward to working with you again!

Electrician, TV & Data
Reg young
14-10-2019

"The boys who fitted the switchboard and repaired the TV reception were excellent . Dan Rasmussen, Aiden, Dan Hunter, Thomas Housten and Bruce Mc Iver who fixed the TV reception My Client Code Is YOUN132"

Hi Reg, thank you for your review. Daniel, Aiden, Dan, Thomas & Bruce are all great technicians and very knowledgeable within their trade. We look forward to working with you again.

Electrician, Plumber, Appliance Repairs, Gas Fitters, Hot Water
Renee saxby
14-10-2019

"Warren did an excellent job can’t fault him at all. On time got on with the work and kept me informed. Thanks"

Hi Renee, thanks for the review! We often hear great things about Warren and it never gets old! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9