Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Hot Water
Matt
02-11-2018

"Warren replaced our hot water system and he was great. He was clearly an expert but that didn't stop him explaining everything in a clear and friendly manner."

Thank you, Matt. We often hear comments like this about Warren, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Plumber
Melissa tuffley
02-11-2018

"We had Reuben come out today to fix out water meter and he was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable."

Hi Melissa, thank you for your kind words, "very efficient, friendly & knowledgeable". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.

 

Plumber
Michael naughton
02-11-2018

"Reuben Ricciardi did a great job for us. He is a very pleasant young man and gave us good advice. He is a credit to the Fallon organisation. Thank you Reuben."

Thanks Michael. Reuben certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours. That is why he is a part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with Reuben and his management team.

Plumber
Michael raasch
02-11-2018

"Our shower taps broke after I had a shower around 10.30PM, tryed turning the hot water off without success.Rang your number and got onto Craig Smeman whom we got out of bed, but he said he'd be at our place in an hour. When he arrived he replaced both shower taps. his service was quick and efficint without any fuss. His friendly manner realy impressed us.and we had no hesitation to sign up on your 12 month plan.He also had a quick look at our hot water system and advised us that we had a broken isolation valve but repair would not be an urgent job.He finnaly left us at 2AM very satisfied customers."

Hi Michael, thank you very much for this great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Craig's visit. I’ll make sure he'll get the recognition he deserves.

Plumber
Michael raywood
02-11-2018

"Nick Henry carried out the work and did an excellent job."

Hi Michael, thanks for the review! Glad you were pleased with the service.

Plumber
Michelle boyd
02-11-2018

"Vanni (1713) was punctual, professional and competent. Thanks for a job well done."

Hi Michelle, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one!

Plumber
Nik hills
02-11-2018

"Josh F is a detective genius. If you have the opportunity to clone him you really should! Both Josh and Shane S fixed a leaking D.T. and beyond problem that had plagued this house for way too long. My relief is beyond words."

Hi Nik, thank you for this review, we're glad to hear that you're happy with Josh's and Shane's work! If we'll have the possibility to clone Josh, we will consider doing so (but only if it's legal).

Electrician
P kruger
02-11-2018

"Jeremy M and Jye F really impressed us with their professional approach today. There was a tricky issue that unfortunately came to light only very late in the day, however they stayed back till it was all sorted. They patiently and methodically worked through all of the possible causes, identified the problem and rectified it without a fuss. In doing so, they made us feel like we weren't just a "job number" but were valued clients of the business."

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We're glad to hear that Jeremy and Jye were able to fix the tricky issue for you and that you were impressed with their professionalism. We do value our clients a lot and all of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service. I'll be sure to let management know that Jeremy & Jye are doing a great job!
 

 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9