Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician
P kruger
02-11-2018

"Dan Rasmussen did a complete switchboard upgrade at our home today. He did a fine job. We feel confident that our electrical infrastructure is safe and compliant with the testing standards."

Thank you very much for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Dan is doing a great job!

Carpenter
Pam dickson
02-11-2018

"I was extremely fortunate to have Adam S help me with carpentry quotes and advice. He was on time (fabulous), patient, gave me alternatives, explained what was required clearly and answered all my questions no matter how trivial. I came away feeling confident with his suggestions. I will be using Fallons again if this is the standard they insist on."

Hi Pam, thanks for your lovely comment. I'm glad Adam was able to give you different options and left you feeling confident. We're glad his visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.
 

Air Conditioning
Raoul parker
02-11-2018

"I wish to state that Edwin who came and cleaned and serviced both of my air conditioners was very professional in showing me the mould which had accumulated inside both of my air conditioners and then he cleaned and serviced both of my units in a very professional manner."

Hi Raoul, thank you very much for your kind review. I'm glad to hear that Edwin's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.
 

Plumber
Rebecca fludder
02-11-2018

"Great experience - thanks to Sam Allen who was courteous friendly and very helpful - 5 stars thanks again Fallons Bec Fludder"

Hi Bec, thank you for your kind words, "courteous, friendly and very helpful". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.


Electrician, Plumber
Rebecca gollschewski
02-11-2018

"Exceptional service, thank you! Warren (plumbing) and Josh (electrical) were great - very professional, polite and a pleasure to meet."

Hi Rebecca, thanks for your review of Warren's & Josh's work. All of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service, and it's great to hear that they both achieved this. Thanks!

Plumber
Rockney wong
02-11-2018

"Matt H was great! Provided clear explanation on the work required and completed in a professional manner!"

Hi Rockney, thanks for the review! We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Electrician
S.french
02-11-2018

"Scott Bate and Dan James - thank you! Great work, clean, thorough and polite. I appreciated the explanations at the end and the tips for maintenance too."

Hi, we're pretty lucky that we have great tradesmen across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. Thanks for recognising Scott's & Dan's work.

Plumber
Simon betteridge
02-11-2018

"Sam Allen phoned before he arrived, as I was previously told he would, and was on time, great bloke, clean and tidy and installed my new shower rose as well as answering my questions about a new vanity & taps & hot water service mainteneance. Great job Sam. "

Hi Simon, thanks for the glowing review. It's great to hear that Sam was on time, mindful of keeping your home clean and tidy and that he answered all the questions you had. We will be sure to share your comments with Sam and his management team.
 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9