Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Robyn s
08-10-2019

"Edwin was friendly, informative,efficient and trustworthy."

Hi Robyn, thank you so much for your review, we're glad you're happy with Edwin's work! 

Electrician
Val hughes
08-10-2019

"Ben Roberts was very punctual, polite, well-mannered, and obviously knew his trade well as he proceeded to work quietly and efficiently to get the job done. So thank you Ben for the excellent customer service."

Hi Val, thank you for your kind words for Ben. He is a great technician and takes a lot of pride in his service. We look forward to working with you again.

Electrician
Dani southwell
06-11-2018

"We engaged Fallon Solutions for what we thought was a simple fault fix, but turned into more extensive works and replacement of electrical fittings throughout our home. Aidan was accessible, prompt, communicated throughout the entire process and helped us find the best way to book in the work at the lowest cost, with minimal down-time. Very happy to have signed on as a member and to use Fallon Solutions again for other trades."

Hi Dani, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Aiden's visit. I’ll make sure they get the recognition he deserves.

 

Plumber
Grant russell
06-11-2018

"Work completed perfectly. Got the help I needed, and good honest advice."

Hi Grant, thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad you're happy with our service!

Appliance Repairs
Melissa lee
06-11-2018

"I wanted to thank Adrian Weller for fixing my washing machine. He was able to quickly and efficiently identify the issue and had me back up and running in no time. He was friendly and upfront with all the issues and replacement pricing. I would definitely recommend Adrian for any appliance and electrical needs."

Hi Melissa, thank you for taking the time to review. We're glad to hear that Adrian's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.

Electrician
Michelle boyd
06-11-2018

"Dean R and his apprentice were a pleasure. Punctual, professional and competent. They assessed the issue, rectified it and Dean also kindly provided options going forward should we wish to change existing fittings. Dean also offered and undertook check of our smoke alarms, changed a battery and provided advice and quote to enable us to make rrquired changes to our domestic smoke alarms as required in due course. Great customer experiencs"

Hi Michelle, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Dean's visit. I’ll make sure they get the recognition they deserve.

Electrician
Nik hills
06-11-2018

"Dan H and Dan H were excellent, just that!"

Hi Nik, thank you so much for the review. We're glad your experience was positive.

Plumber
Patricia mills
06-11-2018

"John Kilmartin came to do plumbing work for us. He was very professional,courteous,informative, nothing was a problem. We are very happy with the work performed and with our new hot water system. Would highly recommend again."

Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind words, "professional, courteous, informative". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.We're glad you're happy with John's work.

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9