Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Stuart wallace
02-11-2018

"We accepted Fallon's free plumbing checkup & they sent a plumber called Sam Allen and all was done very professionally. Sam uncovered a couple of potential problems which he fixed on the same day at a reasonable cost. Very highly recommended."

Hi Stuart, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Sam is doing a great job!

Appliance Repairs
Sven thiele
02-11-2018

"Chris R attended our home to do a repair of kitchen appliances. The service was great. Chris was helpful and personable."

Thank you, Sven. We often hear comments like this about Chris, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Plumber
Trish mcgeough
02-11-2018

"I had an emergency plumbing disaster two days before the new owners of my unit were due to take possession. The receptionist was sympathetic and very helpful. He contacted Wayne Birch who turned up within a couple of hours and literally saved my bacon! He fixed my problem in a professional, friendly and timely manner. I couldn't be happier with the service."

Hi Trish, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Wayne is doing a great job!

Plumber
Wayne
02-11-2018

"Great work Nick Henry - thanks"

Hi Wayne, thank you for your positive feedback, we will pass this on to Nick.

Plumber
Karenne
02-11-2018

"Jayden listened,investigated, explained and fixed our problems. We have always called Fallons and will again.Good Staff are hard to find so hang onto Jayden!"

Thanks Karenne for your positive feedback! He certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours, that is why he is part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with him and his management team.

Plumber
Roseann waia
02-11-2018

"Efficient and timely work done by Reuben Ricciardi today. Thank you."

Thank you, Roseann. We often hear comments like this about Reuben, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Air Conditioning
Peter mcneil
30-05-2018

"It is refreshingly different to find a company that practices what it preaches."

Electrician
Peter thorn
30-05-2018

"Hobie and Jordan did a great job last Friday replacing our many halogen downlights with LED downlights which look great and have had a dramatic and positive impact on the interior of our house. They also upgraded our smoke alarms to photoelectric and it is reassuring to know we are now compliant with the most recent Queensland smoke alarm legislation. Hobie also installed lighting safety trip switches in the power switchboard and conducted a thorough electrical safety check on the entire house which was again reassuring. All their work was most professional and inspired our confidence. They were a pleasure to have around and they made sure that everything was in order when they had completed their long days work. When asked about working for Fallon they were candid in their response and spoke very highly of the company's work ethic and standards and stressed that they felt appreciated by management. The quote we received was made more reasonable by joining Fallon's loyalty program. Our experience with Fallon has been very positive and reminded us you pay for quality and we really appreciate the quality service provided by Hobie and Jordan. With employees like Hobie and Jordan we wouldn't hesitate to use Fallon again. Many thanks Hobie and Jordan. Regards, Peter Thorn"

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9