Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician
Ros copson
30-05-2018

"Dion rang to tell me when to expect him and gave a full run down explanation on what was required for the hot water system and other electrical improvements that are needed. I was very happy with the service he provided and would highly recommend him for further work . Thank you Ros Copson "

Plumber
Steve hawthorne
30-05-2018

"Nic did a great job. Turned up on time and gave me a full quote. Quality job was done quickly and everything was left clean and tidy."

Electrician
Rhonda tutt
15-05-2018

"Scott Bate installed my new wall oven and carried out some minor electrical work for me. He did an excellent job and was quick, professional, answered all my questions and also made some suggestions regarding further electrical projects. Thank you Scott."

Hi Rhonda, thank you for the review of Scott. If you need any of our services again in the future, we are just a phone call away!

Air Conditioning
Simon watson
15-05-2018

"Good service on time phoned when they said and professional tradesmen will definitely use fallon again"

Hi Simon, we're glad you found the service professional and friendly. We're only a phone call away if you need us again.

Plumber
Roy armstrong
15-05-2018

"**** Star rating We found Jason M friendly helpful and informative . He completed the job with efficiency and competence . Regards, Roy"

Thanks Roy. We'll pass on to Jason.

Electrician, Plumber
Alan hornsby
28-08-2017

"We're an old art deco building in Highgate Hill and engaged Fallon to quote on bringing our very, VERY ancient powerboard up to code. Fallon had the successful quote. Thomas and his fellow sparkies Chris and Zac did a sensational job in removing what was about 6 old boards (cobbled together and screwed into bits of wood), a tangled mass of wires plus some VERY OLD Brisbane City Council power meters (which still work perfectly) and replacing and amalgamating everything into a proper new switchboard cabinet with all the latest circuit breakers etc etc. Day one they worked from 6am until 9pm (when we got our power on) and then came back for another few hours the next day (Ekka Wednesday) to fix some loose ends and clean up. Fantastic guys to work with, explained what they were doing throughout and did a great job. All three are a credit to Fallon and I'd recommend Fallon to anyone. We also had Joseph, one of Fallon's plumbers, repair and replace a fractured sewer main the previous week and once again was a clockwork and textbook job which included concrete cutting, a huge excavation and then re-concreting the driveway – can't even tell he was ever there! Both jobs done perfectly, within the agreed time-frames and to the quoted costs... though not sure if they made any money on the switchboard! LOL "

Hi Alan, thank you very much for the review! Sounds like our team did a great job and glad you were impressed with the service and workmanship. I will pass on your regards to Tom, Chris, Zac and Joe as I'm sure they'll appreciate the good feedback!

Electrician
Anne seville
28-08-2017

"Jared Wilson assisted with electrical work - great communicator, helpful, friendly and efficient."

Thanks for the review, Anne! Pleased to hear that you found Jared helpful and professional when attending your electrical issue.   

Electrician
Callista thornton
28-08-2017

"Chris Exton and Daniel both did a fantastic job with what turned out to be a complex task - due to the design of our home. I would definitely recommend their services to family and friends!"

Hi Callista, thank you for the review of Chris and Daniel. So good to hear that you'd recommend us to friends and family based on their excellent service!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9