Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician
Peter kruger
06-11-2018

"Andrew W. completed several jobs at our house this morning. The quality of the work was excellent. He left the work areas as clean as a pin and kept us updated on progress by phone. He was kind to my disabled brother and was happy to adjust his starting time to fit in around our daily routines. I would give him 10 out of 10."

Hi Peter, thanks for letting us know about Andrew. It's great to hear that he was efficient and mindful of keeping your home clean and tidy.

Plumber, Carpenter, Drain Solutions
Sally
06-11-2018

"Adam was very sweet & nice. He explained everything beautifully to me & and was very considerate that I understood. Sally, The Gap"

Hi Sally, thanks for your review of Adam's work. All of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service, and it's great to hear that he achieved this. Thanks!

Electrician
Thomas nelson
06-11-2018

"From the time of Dan H's quote Dan Rasmussen, Ray Sinclair and Shane Chant and all the extras did a great professional job under hot and sometime trying conditions"

Hi Thomas, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Dan H., Dan R. Ray and Shane are doing a great job!

Appliance Repairs
Tina
06-11-2018

"Chris R was very prompt, courteous and professional and fixed both our dishwasher and washing machine"

Hi Tina, thank you very much for passing this on! I'll be sure to let management know that Chris is doing a great job!

Plumber
Chris turner
05-11-2018

"Ruben was awesome, took in his stride a lot of tricky unseen issues and really came through with all my requests - fixing our old fixtures, taps, shower, toilets and and also recommended some upgrades around our very high mains pressure to ensure it was reduced to met the manufacturing standard of all our newly installed fittings he upgraded whilst here - ensuring we get the full 15 year warranty period out of all the new taps, toilet and shower fixtures he installed - but also everything else in the house also benefited long term - and probabily the root cause of a lot of our issues with tapes, washers, etc wearing out too soon from the excessively high pressure."

Thanks Chris. Reuben certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours. That is why he is part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with him and his management team

Plumber
Felicity rich
05-11-2018

"Sam Allen, the plumber, was terrific. He is efficient, pleasant and lovely to deal with. Does an excellent job."

Hi Felicity, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad to hear that Sam's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.

Appliance Repairs
Glenda
05-11-2018

"Very happy with the service from Jason Hildreth. Arrived early and finished in no time at all. Everything left tidy and in good condition."

Hi Glenda, we pride ourselves on our timeliness and we're glad Jason was able to promptly fix the problem. Thank you for sharing your review.


Plumber, Appliance Repairs
Ilana santos
05-11-2018

"Chris CSortos was very helpful and gave all of the available options for us to make an informed decision. Thank you."

Thank you, Ilana. We often hear comments like this about Chris, he is a real asset to Fallon.

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9