Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Michelle boyd
02-11-2018

"Vanni (1713) was punctual, professional and competent. Thanks for a job well done."

Hi Michelle, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one!

Plumber
Nik hills
02-11-2018

"Josh F is a detective genius. If you have the opportunity to clone him you really should! Both Josh and Shane S fixed a leaking D.T. and beyond problem that had plagued this house for way too long. My relief is beyond words."

Hi Nik, thank you for this review, we're glad to hear that you're happy with Josh's and Shane's work! If we'll have the possibility to clone Josh, we will consider doing so (but only if it's legal).

Electrician
P kruger
02-11-2018

"Jeremy M and Jye F really impressed us with their professional approach today. There was a tricky issue that unfortunately came to light only very late in the day, however they stayed back till it was all sorted. They patiently and methodically worked through all of the possible causes, identified the problem and rectified it without a fuss. In doing so, they made us feel like we weren't just a "job number" but were valued clients of the business."

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We're glad to hear that Jeremy and Jye were able to fix the tricky issue for you and that you were impressed with their professionalism. We do value our clients a lot and all of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service. I'll be sure to let management know that Jeremy & Jye are doing a great job!
 

 

Electrician
P kruger
02-11-2018

"Dan Rasmussen did a complete switchboard upgrade at our home today. He did a fine job. We feel confident that our electrical infrastructure is safe and compliant with the testing standards."

Thank you very much for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Dan is doing a great job!

Carpenter
Pam dickson
02-11-2018

"I was extremely fortunate to have Adam S help me with carpentry quotes and advice. He was on time (fabulous), patient, gave me alternatives, explained what was required clearly and answered all my questions no matter how trivial. I came away feeling confident with his suggestions. I will be using Fallons again if this is the standard they insist on."

Hi Pam, thanks for your lovely comment. I'm glad Adam was able to give you different options and left you feeling confident. We're glad his visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.
 

Air Conditioning
Raoul parker
02-11-2018

"I wish to state that Edwin who came and cleaned and serviced both of my air conditioners was very professional in showing me the mould which had accumulated inside both of my air conditioners and then he cleaned and serviced both of my units in a very professional manner."

Hi Raoul, thank you very much for your kind review. I'm glad to hear that Edwin's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.
 

Plumber
Rebecca fludder
02-11-2018

"Great experience - thanks to Sam Allen who was courteous friendly and very helpful - 5 stars thanks again Fallons Bec Fludder"

Hi Bec, thank you for your kind words, "courteous, friendly and very helpful". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.


Plumber, Electrician
Rebecca gollschewski
02-11-2018

"Exceptional service, thank you! Warren (plumbing) and Josh (electrical) were great - very professional, polite and a pleasure to meet."

Hi Rebecca, thanks for your review of Warren's & Josh's work. All of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service, and it's great to hear that they both achieved this. Thanks!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9