Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Debbie anderson
28-08-2017

"Nick Henry did a great job - he was polite and helpful, and thorough in his work. He offered multiple solutions for problems, which was appreciated. I was able to chose to go ahead with what was most urgent, and leave other things without pressure. The taps are now all working perfectly, and we are grateful (it was previously a drama to turn them on and off) and there are no drips. I'm also reassured that there are no leaking pipes thanks to his investigations."

Hi Debbie, thank you for the review! Nice to hear that you were pleased with Nick's service and that he was able to give you some peace of mind about your pipes as well as fix your taps!

Electrician
Paul seymour
28-08-2017

"Showed up on time good clean job No problems using again"

Thanks for the review, Paul! Grat to hear you'd use us again. 

TV & Data
Paul seymour
28-08-2017

"Good clean job new what was going on new what to suggest and do. Data cableing bit expensive but guaranteed good job Would have no hesitation in using again"

Hi Paul, thank you for the review. Glad you were pleased with the service. 

Electrician
Russell & leigh carter
28-08-2017

"We needed some electrical works done due to a kitchen reno . We had contacted four different Electrical services and it was usually "leave a message and we will get back to you", which of course never happened.We then decided to call Fallons , & from the first contact with the Receptionist we said "this is the one". A booking was made for the next day to quote the job for 7:00AM and sure enough Dan H. arrived on time checked & quoted the work. We agreed & said " when can you start" to which he replied " how about straight away ".- We could not believe it. Daniel H. was well presented, polite , friendly & well versed in his trade, nothing was a problem. On inspection he found that we had a faulty safety switch,which we did not know about,and advised us about updating our Fire Alarms. We would like to thank Daniel for all he did & would recommend him & the Fallon's Staff. We are exceptionally happy with our experience."

Hello Russel and Leigh, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us and Dan. He's certainly a great asset to our electrical team and it's great to hear that he impressed you with his service and professionalism. Glad to hear that you are happy and relieved thanks to his work! 

Hot Water
Alun miles
24-08-2017

"Our thanks to rob and rocky for a thorough job, done with expertise, patience and politeness and coming up with the solution we wanted. We read the service commitment before contacting the company and we cannot come up with a single part of it which wasn't fulfilled. It's good to find people who keep their promises. Our thanks also to the office staff who followed up for us promptly and kept us informed. Alun and June. Murrumba downs. Well done."

Thanks for the review, Alun. Nice to hear that you were pleased with the service you received and that we were able to provide a suitable solution for your hot water.

Air Conditioning
Karen pisarek
24-08-2017

"I had my annual A/C condition report conducted by Richard Ewen, he was extremely pleasant and professional and gave me detailed explanation with regards to maintaining and service for my ducted and split system units. I would have no hesitaation in recommending both Richard and Fallon. Thankyou for the excellent service. Cheers Karen 23/8/17"

Hi Karen, thank you for the review of Richard and his service on your air conditioning. Glad you experienced excellent service!

Electrician
Marian and lloyd taylor
24-08-2017

"We were so pleased with Ben Roberts and his team for the work they did in sorting out our electrical problems. Ben was always helpful,polite and friendly. A credit to any company. His offsider were also pleasant young men. We are very happy with our experience. "

Thank you for taking the time to review! Glad you were pleased with the service you received from Ben and his apprentice!

Appliance Repairs
Natasha clarke
24-08-2017

"The technician was prompt and efficient. I couldn't ask for more."

Hi Natasha, thanks for the review! Glad you were pleased with the service.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9