Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Appliance Repairs
Kathryn gregory
05-11-2018

"Jason Hildreth did a fantastic professional job. Thankyou"

Hi Kathryn, thank you very much for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one!

Electrician
Ken woodward
05-11-2018

"Shane, job at Young Street, Sunnybank, excellent, cannot speak highly enough of Shane, Thank you Ken"

Hi Ken, thanks for your review of Shane's work. All of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service, and it's great to hear that Shane achieved this. Thanks!

Electrician, Plumber
Lauren mccairney
05-11-2018

"I could not have been more happy with the many services I have received from your staff over the past 2 weeks. After an alarm started sounding to the septic tank at my rental property I have had many different technicians come to help fix the issues and replace the pump. From Greg who came after hours to Morris, Nick B and Bodie who worked on the electrical fault and Aiden who did all the plumbing work. All the men were professional, friendly and helped walk me through what had happened and what needed to happen moving forward. They respected this was my home and worked as a team, communicating with each other to coordinate exceptional service. I am so very grateful to all the technicians who fixed the issue in the best, fastest and most economical way with the least distribution to myself and young daughter. I could not recommend Fallon Solutions and particularly Greg, Morris, Nick B, Bodie and Aiden. They went above and beyond. They stayed behind to work as a team to avoid me having to take time off work and we’re polite and professional throughout the intire process. Thank you for all your hard work. You all made a huge problem for me very manageable and I appreciate it. Lauren"

Hi Lauren, thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're pretty lucky that we have great tradesmen across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. I'm glad you are happy with their work and that you would recommend us to others. Thanks again for recognising Greg's, Morris', Nick's, Bodie's and Aiden's work. I will let them & their management know.

Plumber
Shane churchward
05-11-2018

"I wanted to thank Craig Smeman for the excellent plumbing job to repair out Toilet. Excellent work, on-time, and exactly as quoted. Would thoroughly recommend to others."

Hi Shane, thank you very much for this great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Craig's visit. I’ll make sure he gets the recognition he deserves.

Plumber
Alicia wong
05-11-2018

"I am very happy with the job that Warren did replacing my toilet cistern and putting in ceramic spindles for all my taps. He was good to deal with and patiently answered my plumbing questions."

Hi Alicia, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Plumber, Gas Fitters
Ann brownshaw
02-11-2018

"Rod and Shane were punctual, polite, professional and thorough. They fixed the gas leak on my gas hot water system in a very short time.They also installed a safety chain on my gas bottles and secured the regulator to the outside wall. They explained everything to me. I was extremely happy with the service and would recommend them anytime. Ann Brownshaw"

Hi Ann, thank you so much for the glowing review. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with Rod's and Shane's work.I’ll make sure they get the recognition they deserve.
 
 

Plumber
Anthony prisco
02-11-2018

"Brad.T Great Plumber,very helpful, excellent service. Would definitely recommend."

Thank you so much, Anthony! We often hear comments like this about Brad, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Air Conditioning
Bob cannock
02-11-2018

"Recently we had 3 air-conditioning units fully serviced Regrettably some months later the fan barrel on one unit started making unexpected noise. Fallons sent Edwin to investigate He promptly identified the cause and has recommended the unit be replaced under warranty We appreciated his experience and courtesy in assisting to rectify our problem"

Thank you for your positive feedback, Bob. We often hear comments like this about Edwin, he is a real asset to Fallon.

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9