Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Charles wait
02-11-2018

"Excellent professional service. I will definitely be using Fallon Solutions again for any plumbing requirements."

Hi Charles, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad to hear that you are happy with our service and that you'd use us again.

Plumber
Chelsea bond
02-11-2018

"Nick came out to solve an emergency leak and solved the problem promptly but also helped fix a range of big and small plumbing issues around the house. Really quick and personable. Would highly recommend."

Hi Chelsea, thanks for the review! We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Electrician
Chris turner
02-11-2018

"Greg and Bodie did an awesome job, very clean, really helped out my family with some lighting and electrical switch issues, super helpful, super fast!!"

Hi Chris, thanks you for your feedback. It's great to hear that they were both very helpful and mindful of keeping your home clean.

Air Conditioning
Christopher ambrey
02-11-2018

"Thanks Troy Riding and Fallon Solutions for an excellent quality replacement of my air-conditioning. Thoroughly satisfied with the care and attention you have taken."

Hi Christopher, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Electrician
David gunderson
02-11-2018

"I would like to give my thanks and appreciation to Dan R and his trusty apprentice Shane C for their excellent job in upgrading our 1970's switchboard/s to the current regulatory standards. This was a full day job and was completed to the highest quality and customer service. Kind regards, David G (Chapel Hill)"

Hi David, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Dan's & Shane's visit. I’ll make sure they get the recognition they deserve.

TV & Data
David nicholson
02-11-2018

"Kurt was fantastic!"

Hi David, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad to hear that Kurt's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.

Plumber
Emma d
02-11-2018

"We needed a plumber for our hot water system on a Sunday and Chris Csortos was great. Answered the call straight away, arrived on time and helped us get our hot water working again."

Hi Emma, we pride ourselves on our timeliness and we're glad Chris was able to promptly fix the problem. Thank you for sharing your review.

 

Plumber
Ian gabb
02-11-2018

"Had a burst water pipe in the kitchen and Chris Csortos came very promptly to fix our problem. Good neat work and very friendly."

Hi Ian. Thank you for the positive review! We often hear comments like this about Chris, he is a real asset to Fallon.

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9