Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Sidney dekker
24-08-2017

"We had a clogged drain and Matt H came out to help us. It was quite complex but Matt stayed until the job was done properly. He was polite, efficient and competent. We now have perfect drainage again. "

Hi Sidney, thank you for the review of Matt and his work cleaning and fixing your drainage! Nice to hear you were pleased with his service.  

Electrician
John d
24-08-2017

"The staff that attended, Greg and Joel, were great. Efficient, clean working, knowledgeable about the company and products. Overall, a great job.If all your staff are like these two, then you are truly a fortunate company. Many thanks"

Hi John, thank you for the review. Greg and Joel are great assets to the electrical team and I'm glad you were impressed by their service.

Plumber
Angela
27-02-2017

"The service was very good. From the time I rang to enquire about getting a plumber I had one on my doorstep in 2-3 hours. The previous plumber I called the day before still hasn't returned my call. This plumber was very polite, informative, personable and did the job efficiently and without any fuss. Overall a very good experience."

Hi Angela, thank you for the review. Happy we could help!

Air Conditioning
Barry reading
27-02-2017

"Good service from Fallons as usual. Air conditioning serviced by Richard. Very accommodating, offered all that could be done and explained very clearly what had to be done. Personable & friendly guy."

Hi Barry, great to hear that you were pleased with Richard and his service on your Air Conditioner. Thank you for the review, I will pass the feedback on to Richard and his supervisor. 

Plumber
Brian and pam o'rourke
27-02-2017

"Jack Dyball (plumber) came to our home on 23.2.17 after I stupidly tried to get an old toilet seat off the existing pedestal using a hammer to break the hard plastic. I inadvertently, also took a portion of the actual toilet bowl off. We rang Fallon Solutions, spoke to a very nice lady (Pam someone) who assured us that Jack could come and do the job today. He was a fantastic young man and many times we found ourselves chatting as though we had known him all our lives. He also did a fantastic job which is the most important part I guess."

Hi Brian and Pam, thank you for the review of Jack. Really nice to hear that you found him a pleasure to deal with and that he was able to sort out your toilet. 

Plumber
Charles jennings
27-02-2017

"cannot fault the job done by Joseph Egan.Carried out his task with professionalism and good humour."

Hi Charles, thank you for the review of Joseph. Glad you found his service friendly and professional. I will pass on the feedback. 

Plumber
Chris
27-02-2017

"Prompt, reliable, friendly and professional service by Sam1792. Thank you"

Hi Chris, Sam is a great technician, glad you were pleased with his service and thank you for the review. 

Plumber
Don hooper
27-02-2017

"The operator was courteous and explained all the findings as he went. There were a couple of items that will one day be needing attention we opted to wait a while. At no stage were we "pushed" to make a decision which is appreciated. This would encourage us to use Fallon rather than shop around. Thank you."

Hi Don, thank you for the review. We are only a phone call away if you need our services again in the future. 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9