Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Rockney wong
02-11-2018

"Matt H was great! Provided clear explanation on the work required and completed in a professional manner!"

Hi Rockney, thanks for the review! We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Electrician
S.french
02-11-2018

"Scott Bate and Dan James - thank you! Great work, clean, thorough and polite. I appreciated the explanations at the end and the tips for maintenance too."

Hi, we're pretty lucky that we have great tradesmen across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. Thanks for recognising Scott's & Dan's work.

Plumber
Simon betteridge
02-11-2018

"Sam Allen phoned before he arrived, as I was previously told he would, and was on time, great bloke, clean and tidy and installed my new shower rose as well as answering my questions about a new vanity & taps & hot water service mainteneance. Great job Sam. "

Hi Simon, thanks for the glowing review. It's great to hear that Sam was on time, mindful of keeping your home clean and tidy and that he answered all the questions you had. We will be sure to share your comments with Sam and his management team.
 

Plumber
Stuart wallace
02-11-2018

"We accepted Fallon's free plumbing checkup & they sent a plumber called Sam Allen and all was done very professionally. Sam uncovered a couple of potential problems which he fixed on the same day at a reasonable cost. Very highly recommended."

Hi Stuart, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Sam is doing a great job!

Appliance Repairs
Sven thiele
02-11-2018

"Chris R attended our home to do a repair of kitchen appliances. The service was great. Chris was helpful and personable."

Thank you, Sven. We often hear comments like this about Chris, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Plumber
Trish mcgeough
02-11-2018

"I had an emergency plumbing disaster two days before the new owners of my unit were due to take possession. The receptionist was sympathetic and very helpful. He contacted Wayne Birch who turned up within a couple of hours and literally saved my bacon! He fixed my problem in a professional, friendly and timely manner. I couldn't be happier with the service."

Hi Trish, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Wayne is doing a great job!

Plumber
Wayne
02-11-2018

"Great work Nick Henry - thanks"

Hi Wayne, thank you for your positive feedback, we will pass this on to Nick.

Plumber
Karenne
02-11-2018

"Jayden listened,investigated, explained and fixed our problems. We have always called Fallons and will again.Good Staff are hard to find so hang onto Jayden!"

Thanks Karenne for your positive feedback! He certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours, that is why he is part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with him and his management team.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9