Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Emily mclaughlin
27-02-2017

"The technician was friendly and professional. He explained everything and fixed the airconditioner."

Thank you for the review, Emily!

 

Air Conditioning
Grace keogh
27-02-2017

"Air conditioning technician Francois was very professional. He arrived on time and was able to assess the necessary work in a timely manner. He provided me with a number of options in relation to moving forward and we then proceeded with his recommendation. Overall I am very happy with Fallon's service."

Hi Grace, thank you for the recommendation. Glad to hear Francois gave you some options and peace of mind. 

Air Conditioning
Jennifer llewelyn
27-02-2017

"Avneel was very helpful in explaining the best set up for air-conditioning to my family room and bedroom. And even more impressed that he managed to organise an install for the very next day."

Hi Jennifer, great to hear that Avneel was able to have air conditioning organised for you so quickly and that you were pleased with his friendly, professional service. Thanks for the review!

Appliance Repairs
Jill
27-02-2017

"I had my oven and grill repaired by Chris from appliances. He arrived on time, found the problem and ordered parts for repair which arrived within a week. On the 2nd visit he once again arrived on time was polite and extremely professional and had my appliance repaired in no time. He then took the time to explain a home care plan that Fallons offers which is tremendous value. I would definately recommend Fallon Services and Chris from Appliances for any appliance repairs"

Hi Jill, thank you for the fantastic review of Chris. Great to hear he was able to have your oven fixed in a fairly short amount of time. Thank you for using Fallon and for recommending us, we greatly apprecate it. 

Plumber
Jillian eyles
27-02-2017

"Lachlan arrived very quickly and fixed our plumbing problem promptly and was very courteous and friendly. He left the site clean and tidy."

Thank you for the review, Jillian. Glad to hear you found Lachlan's service friendly and professional. 

Plumber
John and jenny salomon
27-02-2017

"We had Lachlan Campbell out today installing an instantaneous hot water service. In the end, the job became quite frustratingly difficult to complete with the unit not performing as expected. All the time Lachlan was cheerful, positive and professional and stuck with it until he solved all of the issues. He did whatever he had to to make sure it was working to our satisfaction and as it should be. We want to thank him for delivering the new hot water service at a time when we have just moved house and which was a very traumatic time for us and his dedication helped us through another trying day!"

Thank you for a fantastic review of Lachlan. Really glad that he was able to have your hot water up and running in the end, despite any hiccups. I will make sure to pass on your feedback to him and his supervisor. Thank you again!

Hot Water
Larry
27-02-2017

"Many thanks to Steven and Julian, we are very happy with the job of replacing the external stairs, they've done a great job."

Glad you were pleased with Steven and Julian's work, Larry. Thank you for the review. 

Plumber
Laura stone
27-02-2017

"Justin Endicott was prompt, courteous, thorough, and cleaned up after the job was completed, taking away the old piping for which I was most grateful."

Thank you for the review, Laura.Glad to hear Justin did a great job and took away the hassle of a clean up. 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9