Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
James boase
02-11-2018

"Craig Smeman investigated our 'water hammer' problem and then fixed it. He was professional and friendly and explained what he had done and things we should do to avoid trouble in the future. I was entirely satisfied with the job."

Hi James, thank you for your kind words, "he was professional & friendly". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.

Plumber
Jenny richardson
02-11-2018

"Great service all round, from office staff and "Cameron" who replaced my hot water cylinder very efficiently and in a timely manner. I am very happy with the service provided."

Hi Jenny, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Cameron is doing a great job!

Plumber
Jessica
02-11-2018

"Warren is very professional and gave us very clear explanation regarding the plumbing issue. He came on time and easily fix the problem."

Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time to review Fallon Solutions. We are glad to hear that Warren's visit was an excellent one and happy that you'd recommend us to others.


Plumber
Julie hossack
02-11-2018

"Nick Henry was very efficient and professional. He deserves 'danger money' for his encounter with the brown snake at the water meter."

Hi Julie, thank you for your positive review. I'm glad to hear that Nick was very efficient & professional and I’ll make sure he gets the recognition he deserves. 


 

Appliance Repairs
Justine
02-11-2018

"We had Jason our to look at our dishwasher, which he diagnosed and fixed very quickly. He’d been to our home before to repair our wash machine and he’s excellent service is why we returned to Fallon. Great work!"

Hi Justine, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Jason's visit. I’ll make sure he'll get the recognition he deserves.

Electrician
Justine
02-11-2018

"Dan and Steph called when they were on their way. They were very polite and friendly, luckily our issue turned out to be a user error and not technical, however Dan offered to review our electrical board whilst he was here. Highly recommended."

Hi Justine, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad to hear that Dan's & Steph's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.

Appliance Repairs
Kagi kowa
02-11-2018

"Jason Hildreth was an amazing guy, he was very fast did an amazing job and ofcourse was very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks mate."

Hi Kagi, we're pretty lucky that we have great tradesmen across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. Thanks for recognising Jason's work.

Plumber, Electrician, Air Conditioning
Kate liley/martin charters
02-11-2018

"We had Cameron, Richard and Dan visit us today to provide quotes and complete a range of work. We were very pleased with their advice and service on all counts."

Hi Kate & Martin, thanks for passing this on. I'll let the management know that Cameron, Richard and Dan are doing a great job!

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9