Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Liz plazibat
27-02-2017

"Prompt service and communication excellent. Would use again. "

Thank you for the review, Liz.  

Electrician
Marie burke
27-02-2017

"This is the second time I have had Dean R do electrical work at my home. He arrives at the allocated time, gets the job done in a no fuss manner and tidies up after he is finished. Dean is polite and well presented. I have booked up further work with Fallons, as I am so happy with the service provided."

Hi Marie, thank you for the recommendation. I will pass on the great feedback to Dean and his supervisor. Thanks for choosing Fallon!

Electrician
Mary evans
27-02-2017

"Dean Roulstone is such an asset to your electrical team! He has been a standout as someone who makes the difficult manageable! I had a LOT of electrical work needed and Dean really helped make it easy while I'm working full time and trying to manage a renovation site. He has lovely manners and attention to detail and helped beyond the call. Thank you soooo much Dean! Awesome!"

Thank you for a fantastic review of Dean. He is a great technician and we value you him greatly as part of our electrical team. I will pass on your feedback to him and his supervisor. 

Appliance Repairs
Megan
27-02-2017

"Chris R arrived to fix our oven today. Rang 30mins prior and completed the job in 20mins, fantastic!"

Hi Megan, glad to hear Chris had your oven up and running again! Thank you for the review. 

Plumber
N keating
27-02-2017

"Great service and completed the works as they informed us. Lachlan was awesome in keeping us informed and looking for solutions that would work for us."

Thank you for the review of Lachlan. He is a great asset to our company and glad to hear that he went above and beyond to find a solution for you. 

Plumber
Rex ramsey
27-02-2017

"Brad T was very professional in his job. He was punctual and pleasant mannered. He expertly finished the job leaving the are clean and tidy. Well done."

Hi Rex, thanks for the review of Brad. Great to hear that you found his service professional and friendly. I will pass on the good feedback to Brad and his supervisor. 

Electrician
Susan
27-02-2017

"Lee the Electrician who came out to help us at very short notice was fantastic, could not be faulted. Thanks Fallon Solutions."

Thank you for the review, Susan 

Electrician, Appliance Repairs
Susan adams
27-02-2017

"Both Dion and Adrian have done work at our house recently and we are very happy with the work and the service. Thanks guys! "

Thanks for the review, Susan

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9