Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber, Electrician
Alan hornsby
28-08-2017

"We're an old art deco building in Highgate Hill and engaged Fallon to quote on bringing our very, VERY ancient powerboard up to code. Fallon had the successful quote. Thomas and his fellow sparkies Chris and Zac did a sensational job in removing what was about 6 old boards (cobbled together and screwed into bits of wood), a tangled mass of wires plus some VERY OLD Brisbane City Council power meters (which still work perfectly) and replacing and amalgamating everything into a proper new switchboard cabinet with all the latest circuit breakers etc etc. Day one they worked from 6am until 9pm (when we got our power on) and then came back for another few hours the next day (Ekka Wednesday) to fix some loose ends and clean up. Fantastic guys to work with, explained what they were doing throughout and did a great job. All three are a credit to Fallon and I'd recommend Fallon to anyone. We also had Joseph, one of Fallon's plumbers, repair and replace a fractured sewer main the previous week and once again was a clockwork and textbook job which included concrete cutting, a huge excavation and then re-concreting the driveway – can't even tell he was ever there! Both jobs done perfectly, within the agreed time-frames and to the quoted costs... though not sure if they made any money on the switchboard! LOL "

Hi Alan, thank you very much for the review! Sounds like our team did a great job and glad you were impressed with the service and workmanship. I will pass on your regards to Tom, Chris, Zac and Joe as I'm sure they'll appreciate the good feedback!

Electrician
Anne seville
28-08-2017

"Jared Wilson assisted with electrical work - great communicator, helpful, friendly and efficient."

Thanks for the review, Anne! Pleased to hear that you found Jared helpful and professional when attending your electrical issue.   

Electrician
Callista thornton
28-08-2017

"Chris Exton and Daniel both did a fantastic job with what turned out to be a complex task - due to the design of our home. I would definitely recommend their services to family and friends!"

Hi Callista, thank you for the review of Chris and Daniel. So good to hear that you'd recommend us to friends and family based on their excellent service!

Plumber
Debbie anderson
28-08-2017

"Nick Henry did a great job - he was polite and helpful, and thorough in his work. He offered multiple solutions for problems, which was appreciated. I was able to chose to go ahead with what was most urgent, and leave other things without pressure. The taps are now all working perfectly, and we are grateful (it was previously a drama to turn them on and off) and there are no drips. I'm also reassured that there are no leaking pipes thanks to his investigations."

Hi Debbie, thank you for the review! Nice to hear that you were pleased with Nick's service and that he was able to give you some peace of mind about your pipes as well as fix your taps!

Electrician
Paul seymour
28-08-2017

"Showed up on time good clean job No problems using again"

Thanks for the review, Paul! Grat to hear you'd use us again. 

TV & Data
Paul seymour
28-08-2017

"Good clean job new what was going on new what to suggest and do. Data cableing bit expensive but guaranteed good job Would have no hesitation in using again"

Hi Paul, thank you for the review. Glad you were pleased with the service. 

Electrician
Russell & leigh carter
28-08-2017

"We needed some electrical works done due to a kitchen reno . We had contacted four different Electrical services and it was usually "leave a message and we will get back to you", which of course never happened.We then decided to call Fallons , & from the first contact with the Receptionist we said "this is the one". A booking was made for the next day to quote the job for 7:00AM and sure enough Dan H. arrived on time checked & quoted the work. We agreed & said " when can you start" to which he replied " how about straight away ".- We could not believe it. Daniel H. was well presented, polite , friendly & well versed in his trade, nothing was a problem. On inspection he found that we had a faulty safety switch,which we did not know about,and advised us about updating our Fire Alarms. We would like to thank Daniel for all he did & would recommend him & the Fallon's Staff. We are exceptionally happy with our experience."

Hello Russel and Leigh, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us and Dan. He's certainly a great asset to our electrical team and it's great to hear that he impressed you with his service and professionalism. Glad to hear that you are happy and relieved thanks to his work! 

Hot Water
Alun miles
24-08-2017

"Our thanks to rob and rocky for a thorough job, done with expertise, patience and politeness and coming up with the solution we wanted. We read the service commitment before contacting the company and we cannot come up with a single part of it which wasn't fulfilled. It's good to find people who keep their promises. Our thanks also to the office staff who followed up for us promptly and kept us informed. Alun and June. Murrumba downs. Well done."

Thanks for the review, Alun. Nice to hear that you were pleased with the service you received and that we were able to provide a suitable solution for your hot water.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9