Our Main Service Regions

 search
Our Services Our Offers Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews


Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

367 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Brisbane
Bob & vicki keane
12-02-2021

"What a breath of fresh air! From the minute we rang requesting help until the job was finished. We had booked the job for next Monday but had to bring it forward to today and Fallon's were very obliging at such short notice. Chris rang to say he would be here at 10.00am and he was. Everything was explained in detail so neither of us were left in the dark. Jessica then arrived to do the electrical work and was just as professional as Chris. Quotes have been emailed as promised re future work that needs attending to and thanks to them both we now will have hot water this evening courtesy of the new RHEEM. Aside from the new hot water service in place you would not know that either of them had been here. What was promised to us has been delivered. I will definitely recommend Fallon Solutions to our friends. Bob & Vicki Keane"

Hi Bob & Vicki, we absolutely love receiving feedback like this, so thanks for sharing your experience with us! Chris and Jess are both experts at what they do, we're very proud to have them on our team.

Air Conditioning Redbank plains
Ken mclean
12-02-2021

"Wayne Lambert attended to our noisy airconditioner and was thoroughly professional in both his airconditioner skills and his manner of approach to his customer, We would have no hesitation in recommending him to other customers"

Hi Ken, thanks for taking the time to review Wayne's work and thanks for recommending him to others!

Air Conditioning Ormiston
Catherine bradfield
12-02-2021

"Very impressed with Edwin’s professionalism and also his friendliness. Edwin cleaned our ducted aircon system and has reduced the noise the motor was making. He also identified a dangerous fault with our isolator to the motor which will now be replaced. Thank you Edwin and Fallon Solutions, you make life easy with having all services in one place. "

Hi Catherine, thanks for your amazing feedback for Eddie. He's an excellent technician and I will pass this on to him.

Plumber Newstead
Jason
12-02-2021

"Warren was fantastic. Arrived on time, was very professional, explained everything clearly and got the job done."

Hi Jason, timeliness, professionalism and clear communication are definitely values our technicians strive to fulfill. I'll let Warren know that he did a fantastic job, thank you!

Air Conditioning Morayfield
Roy mancktelow
12-02-2021

"Great service and friendly technician (Connor) explained everything so I understood what he was doing."

Hi Roy, thanks for your review - Connor is an excellent bloke!

Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch Bellbowrie
Szabi
11-02-2021

"Technician Hoshua Ford was friendly, quick knowledgeable and informative. Happy with his service "

Hi Szabi, thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us!

Plumber Carina
Karen
11-02-2021

"Fallon Solutions team very professional, friendly, quality service from first point of call right through to completion of job by service technician. Service technician NICK HENRY went above and beyond, would certainly recommend Fallon Solutions and Nick for any future jobs."

Hi Karen, Nick Henry is an absolute superstar, we love hearing that he went above and beyond! Thanks for recommending us!

Plumber Thornlands
Elaine
11-02-2021

"Jason and Nathan did an excellent job and kept me informed throughout the process. Friendly and efficient service!"

Hi Elaine, thanks for your glowing review, it's great to hear that you were happy with our service.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40* when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.
* Find out more..

Book NOW
Fallon Electrician and Van
Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

Fallon Cares - Queensland Koala Society
How to pick the right type of LED downlights
How a solar hot water timer can save you money
Is your TV antenna causing TV reception issues?
What are solar batteries good for?
How does a solar inverter work?
Insinkerator: Insink Garbage Disposal
Carpentry services that are commonly needed when moving into a new house
The simple access control solution for your home
The benefits of a mesh WiFi system
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9