Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Kelly martin
02-11-2018

"To Whom it may Concern I was very fortunate to have Chris come and fix my plumbing "nightmare"!! He was punctual, professional and extremely polite!! I can't give enough praise to him.... & a mere "thank you"... really doesn't suffice!! So, in saying that I have to add he went "above & beyond" his role & responsibilities!! I felt total trust in everything he was doing and he has delivered the best result ever!! Just to be cheeky, he was so brilliant, kind and amazing..... I look forward to my next plumbing problem!! I think that says it all...... LOL :-p However, seriously, if I was his boss ..... I'd be making sure every new "rookie"/apprentice "shadowed" him.... taking lessons, guidance, advice and his mentoring!! I've never been more pleased with any service in any discipline!! Thank you Chris! :-) "

Thank you Kelly! We're glad to hear that you're happy with Chris' work. He certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours. That is why he is part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with Chris and his management team.

Appliance Repairs
Leah o'neill
02-11-2018

"Gary arrived promptly, had a very pleasant manner and cleaned up after himself. I was very happy with the repairs he made."

Hi Leah, thank you for your review of Gary's work. All of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service, and it's great to hear that he achieved this. Thank you!

Plumber
Maria dvornicich
02-11-2018

"Chris Csortos Friendly and courteous and did a great job advising us!"

Hi Maria, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one!

Hot Water
Matt
02-11-2018

"Warren replaced our hot water system and he was great. He was clearly an expert but that didn't stop him explaining everything in a clear and friendly manner."

Thank you, Matt. We often hear comments like this about Warren, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Plumber
Melissa tuffley
02-11-2018

"We had Reuben come out today to fix out water meter and he was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable."

Hi Melissa, thank you for your kind words, "very efficient, friendly & knowledgeable". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.

 

Plumber
Michael naughton
02-11-2018

"Reuben Ricciardi did a great job for us. He is a very pleasant young man and gave us good advice. He is a credit to the Fallon organisation. Thank you Reuben."

Thanks Michael. Reuben certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours. That is why he is a part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with Reuben and his management team.

Plumber
Michael raasch
02-11-2018

"Our shower taps broke after I had a shower around 10.30PM, tryed turning the hot water off without success.Rang your number and got onto Craig Smeman whom we got out of bed, but he said he'd be at our place in an hour. When he arrived he replaced both shower taps. his service was quick and efficint without any fuss. His friendly manner realy impressed us.and we had no hesitation to sign up on your 12 month plan.He also had a quick look at our hot water system and advised us that we had a broken isolation valve but repair would not be an urgent job.He finnaly left us at 2AM very satisfied customers."

Hi Michael, thank you very much for this great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Craig's visit. I’ll make sure he'll get the recognition he deserves.

Plumber
Michael raywood
02-11-2018

"Nick Henry carried out the work and did an excellent job."

Hi Michael, thanks for the review! Glad you were pleased with the service.

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9