Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Lisa
27-02-2017

"Lachlan rang before arriving and he did the job well and he was very tidy and helpful. He also arranged a time with the electrician for me."

Thank you for the review, Lisa. Glad to hear that you were pleased with Lachlan's service. 

Air Conditioning
Lynette hambleton
27-02-2017

"I was impressed that my tech Luke arrived on time, believe me with other companies is does not always happen. He was pleasant and answered all my questions. He was very neat and tidy and my house looked just as it had when he arrived. It is nice to have a job done properly the first time."

Thank you for the review, Lynette. Great to hear that you were pleased with Luke's professional and friendly service. 

Air Conditioning
Asanka perera
17-02-2017

"Antony Pool visited to check a ducted Air Con system and did a thorough and fantastic job. He was courteous and informative about my choices."

Hi Asanka, 

Thanks for letting us know - we really appreciate your comments
 

Electrician
Ashley
17-02-2017

"Dan came by to fix our faulty lights. He found and fixed the problem in no time and gave us a quote on energy efficient lighting and to bring the switchboard up to the current standards. Looking forward to having Dan back to perform this work. "

Hot Water
Chris aitchison
17-02-2017

"Blake provided great advice on the options for installing a new hot water system. I had a couple of specific questions regarding the benefits of each option which he covered easily. He explained the installation process and we had the system installed within a few hours. Blake was joined onsite by Chris to cover the electric components of the installation and once again, I couldn't be happier with the service provided by them both. Well done! Professional - From making the booking through to the finished job. I would highly recommend the team at Fallon."

Plumber, Electrician
Hervoika pavic
17-02-2017

"They were on time and did the job good. Only I forgot my discount :-("

Plumber
Jason hunter
17-02-2017

"Hi, Lachlan Campbell was originally called out on a a long weekend to fix a toilet which was no longer flushing. Due to the public holidays and not having a spare part on hand he managed to work together a temporary solution to get us through. Lachlan returned back today with a replacement part to finish the job. On both visits he was professional, called before visiting to give an updated ETA on his arrival, cleaned up after himself and was extremely friendly while completing the job. I would have Lachlan happily work on any future plumbing jobs I require in future."

Appliance Repairs
Katya munro
17-02-2017

"The communication from the very beginning was excellent, and everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful. I managed to get an appointment the next day, and the repairman Chris E was excellent. Super friendly, quick to find the issue and quick to fix it."

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9