Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Charles jennings
27-02-2017

"cannot fault the job done by Joseph Egan.Carried out his task with professionalism and good humour."

Hi Charles, thank you for the review of Joseph. Glad you found his service friendly and professional. I will pass on the feedback. 

Plumber
Chris
27-02-2017

"Prompt, reliable, friendly and professional service by Sam1792. Thank you"

Hi Chris, Sam is a great technician, glad you were pleased with his service and thank you for the review. 

Plumber
Don hooper
27-02-2017

"The operator was courteous and explained all the findings as he went. There were a couple of items that will one day be needing attention we opted to wait a while. At no stage were we "pushed" to make a decision which is appreciated. This would encourage us to use Fallon rather than shop around. Thank you."

Hi Don, thank you for the review. We are only a phone call away if you need our services again in the future. 

Air Conditioning
Emily mclaughlin
27-02-2017

"The technician was friendly and professional. He explained everything and fixed the airconditioner."

Thank you for the review, Emily!

 

Air Conditioning
Grace keogh
27-02-2017

"Air conditioning technician Francois was very professional. He arrived on time and was able to assess the necessary work in a timely manner. He provided me with a number of options in relation to moving forward and we then proceeded with his recommendation. Overall I am very happy with Fallon's service."

Hi Grace, thank you for the recommendation. Glad to hear Francois gave you some options and peace of mind. 

Air Conditioning
Jennifer llewelyn
27-02-2017

"Avneel was very helpful in explaining the best set up for air-conditioning to my family room and bedroom. And even more impressed that he managed to organise an install for the very next day."

Hi Jennifer, great to hear that Avneel was able to have air conditioning organised for you so quickly and that you were pleased with his friendly, professional service. Thanks for the review!

Appliance Repairs
Jill
27-02-2017

"I had my oven and grill repaired by Chris from appliances. He arrived on time, found the problem and ordered parts for repair which arrived within a week. On the 2nd visit he once again arrived on time was polite and extremely professional and had my appliance repaired in no time. He then took the time to explain a home care plan that Fallons offers which is tremendous value. I would definately recommend Fallon Services and Chris from Appliances for any appliance repairs"

Hi Jill, thank you for the fantastic review of Chris. Great to hear he was able to have your oven fixed in a fairly short amount of time. Thank you for using Fallon and for recommending us, we greatly apprecate it. 

Plumber
Jillian eyles
27-02-2017

"Lachlan arrived very quickly and fixed our plumbing problem promptly and was very courteous and friendly. He left the site clean and tidy."

Thank you for the review, Jillian. Glad to hear you found Lachlan's service friendly and professional. 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9