Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Hot Water
Kiriana giffin
17-02-2017

"Nick Zell was our service technician and he was absolutely fantastic. He had such a lovely manner, was friendly, polite and efficient and knew his stuff. As a client of Fallon we couldn't be happier and Nick is a great testament to your company."

Plumber
Lorraine taylor
17-02-2017

"Locky J. was on time and explained my options fully. He was very courteous and completed the plumbing repairs within a reasonable timeframe. I have used Fallons services several times and would definitely recommend their plumbers, electricians and air conditioning technicians to anyone."

Electrician
Matt denning
17-02-2017

"We had Scott John #1901 come out and install a number of ceiling fans. He was very efficient, professional and was really informative about what was happening. He handled a few tricky issues very well and even managed to get Energex to attend and fix a faulty breaker on the power lines so that he could finish the job on time. Great service and work from Scott and I will definitely use Fallon Solutions again."

Electrician
Mel morgan
17-02-2017

"Electrician Lee W was very efficient, polite , did a great job and even cleaned up after he finished the job. A job well done!"

TV & Data
Frances hrdina
17-02-2017

"polite and efficient and it workds"

Electrician
Chris bergin
17-02-2017

"Extremely expensive............."

Hot Water
Michelle boyle
14-10-2016

"I was very happy with Troy Plint's work. Troy not only did a great job, but he was also very courteous. I will certainly have Troy back to clean my solar panels again. Kind Regards, Michelle Boyle"

Hi Michelle, 

Thanks for sharing your experience. 

Electrician
Tracye
14-10-2016

"Great friendly guys, no mess, prompt, easy to talk to, great job. They even managed the dogs well!"

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9