Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Rockney wong
02-11-2018

"Matt H was great! Provided clear explanation on the work required and completed in a professional manner!"

Hi Rockney, thanks for the review! We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Electrician
S.french
02-11-2018

"Scott Bate and Dan James - thank you! Great work, clean, thorough and polite. I appreciated the explanations at the end and the tips for maintenance too."

Hi, we're pretty lucky that we have great tradesmen across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. Thanks for recognising Scott's & Dan's work.

Plumber
Simon betteridge
02-11-2018

"Sam Allen phoned before he arrived, as I was previously told he would, and was on time, great bloke, clean and tidy and installed my new shower rose as well as answering my questions about a new vanity & taps & hot water service mainteneance. Great job Sam. "

Hi Simon, thanks for the glowing review. It's great to hear that Sam was on time, mindful of keeping your home clean and tidy and that he answered all the questions you had. We will be sure to share your comments with Sam and his management team.
 

Plumber
Stuart wallace
02-11-2018

"We accepted Fallon's free plumbing checkup & they sent a plumber called Sam Allen and all was done very professionally. Sam uncovered a couple of potential problems which he fixed on the same day at a reasonable cost. Very highly recommended."

Hi Stuart, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Sam is doing a great job!

Appliance Repairs
Sven thiele
02-11-2018

"Chris R attended our home to do a repair of kitchen appliances. The service was great. Chris was helpful and personable."

Thank you, Sven. We often hear comments like this about Chris, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Plumber
Trish mcgeough
02-11-2018

"I had an emergency plumbing disaster two days before the new owners of my unit were due to take possession. The receptionist was sympathetic and very helpful. He contacted Wayne Birch who turned up within a couple of hours and literally saved my bacon! He fixed my problem in a professional, friendly and timely manner. I couldn't be happier with the service."

Hi Trish, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Wayne is doing a great job!

Plumber
Wayne
02-11-2018

"Great work Nick Henry - thanks"

Hi Wayne, thank you for your positive feedback, we will pass this on to Nick.

Plumber
Karenne
02-11-2018

"Jayden listened,investigated, explained and fixed our problems. We have always called Fallons and will again.Good Staff are hard to find so hang onto Jayden!"

Thanks Karenne for your positive feedback! He certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours, that is why he is part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with him and his management team.

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9