Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber Holland park west
Caleb
03-10-2021

"We had an overflow drain backing up into our downstairs bathroom - tried everything to clear it ourselves and couldn't get a solution. Rang Fallon 24/7 emergency service (first time we have used Fallon) and Josh B came out within 15 minutes! Not only that, he was a total professional and thorough from start to finish, and ended up finding an old smell stopper wedged down our pipe (from before we bought the house). Removed this, did a full clean out and flush of the system and everything is working perfectly. Josh also cleaned everything up. He was awesome to deal with and I would have ZERO hesitation in recommending Fallon services to anyone - Josh got us out of a bind tonight!"

Hi Caleb, what a lovely review! Thanks so much for sharing this and for recommending us to others.

Plumber Brisbane
Wayne ewin
02-10-2021

"Josh B came out to fix our blocked toilet and drain and did a great job, he was very courteous, explained what the issues were and we could not be happier with his service! Thanks Josh, great work! "

Hi Wayne, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad that your experience was a positive one!

Plumber Drewvale
Nad pillay
01-10-2021

"I had the flexi-hoses under three sinks replaced. What a professional service provided by Warren. He was friendly, polite and very thorough. He completed each task with great care, constantly cleaning and tidying up as he completed each job. He even fixed up a small leak that developed which took some extra time at no charge. He offered options and suggestions over and above the job callout and was not pushy to get the job done with him. I will certainly ask for Warren at Fallon Solutions the next time I have any plumbing or gas repair jobs that need fixing. Extremely pleased with the service provided - thank you Fallon Solutions."

Hi Nad, thanks for this fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you were extremely pleased with Warren's work.

Drain Solutions Augustine heights
Glenn osborne
01-10-2021

"We called Fallon’s at around 615pm after having trouble with a blocked toilet and drain. We were greeted by Kirsty over the phone who was great and organised someone to be here ASAP. Josh B called us to get a run down on our situation who then thru a few suggestions our way pre arrival. Josh B arrived and automatically greeted us very professionally. Michelle and I were so impressed with Josh B and the attitude he brought to our home and the service that he provided. Josh B - QUICK, EFFICIENT & TRUSTWORTHY. Thanks again. Glenn & Michelle Osborne. "

Hi Glenn & Michelle, thanks for your kind words! We often hear things like that about Kristy and Josh, they're both great at what they do.

Plumber Jimboomba
Elizabeth
01-10-2021

"Josh b did a really good job found the problem fix it and also checked to see if there was any more damage in pipe also clean pipe line.I would recommend Fallon to anybody. Thank you Fallon for your service "

Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your review and for recommending us to others!

Hot Water Jindalee
Jane
01-10-2021

"Prompt and efficient. Warren was very helpful and gave me some great advice and tips. Lots of 'value added' in service. From initial 'call for help' to everything being fixed was a matter of a few hours. Thanks."

Hi Jane, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to hear you were happy with our service.

Plumber 534 old gympie road elimbah
Richard lowe
01-10-2021

"Fantastic service from Shane Scott.I’ll never go anywhere else now .He even spent some time with me discussing a future project I’m going to be building consisting of 3 cabins and you guys have got the job . Well done on all levels from 1st phone call to job being done ,it really is hard to get good service these days ,but you excelled.keep up the good work ladies and gents"

Hi Richard, thanks so much for this glowing review! I will let Shane and his management team know that he's done a fantastic job.

Appliance Repairs Morayfield queensland
Jacqueline van den berg
01-10-2021

"Chris R phoned before arriving to introduce himself and give a time of arrival. Assessed the fault with the dishwasher and put in a request for the parts to be ordered in. After cleaning up the water leakage he was on his way. Very professional. "

Hi Jacqueline, thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you were happy with Chris' work.
4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9