Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Hot Water
Angelo contarino
14-10-2019

"Fallon Solutions did an absolutely amazing job with professional service, great explanations of what we needed to do, along with pleasant conversation. Not only did Max provide clear information at 11 pm last night (11/10/19) when our Rinnai Gas Hot Water System failed; but today (12/10/19) Chris Csortos arrived at 3.45 pm, pleasantly installed another unit, did an excellent job, took pride in his work, and did not leave until about 6.30 pm. The end result is absolutely excellent. We are so pleased and appreciate all you did. Thank you so much!!! Kind Regards Angelo & Rosie Contarino."

Hi Angelo & Rosie, thank you so much for your glowing review! We love hearing that Max and Chris got it all sorted and that you're pleased with the end result! I will let them and their management team know, thanks again.

Hot Water, Plumber, Electrician
Cecilia oehlerich
14-10-2019

"Cameron arrived promptly; he worked skillfully, improvised time efficiently and was always courteous, considerate and helpful at all times (especially when I sought advice). Overall, Cameron's overall work performance was excellent, thanks!"

Hi Cecilia, thank you for taking the time to review Cam's work. He is a great technician and very knowledgeable within his trade. Thanks for recommending us to others!

Electrician
Craig ross
14-10-2019

"So a mishap with an excavator saw us dig up the main power line to our house. I googled emergency electrician and was so glad I chose Fallon. From the initial call, through to the end solution, the service was courteous and professional. At 4 in the afternoon, Obi came out and made an assessment of our situation and outlined our options. He promptly arranged for all the works to be completed the next day and patiently, politely, and professionally let me vent my frustrations at my predicament. Jeremy and Dan with their apprentices completed the works under very trying conditions... while not wanting to wish rain away, it did make their job harder while connecting mains power! A small mishap was corrected the following day. I can’t recommend these professionals highly enough. We will be engaging their services for all future electrical needs. Thanks so much Obi, Jeremy and Dan, I would rather have not dug up a mains power line, but am grateful you guys came and sorted out my mess!!"

Hi Craig, thanks for your positive feedback. We love hearing that you found our service courteous and professional and that you would recommend us to others! I will pass your comment on to Hobie, Jeremy and Dan and we're looking forward to work with you again in the future, always happy to help. Thanks again!

Electrician
Delene kock
14-10-2019

"Alan H did a great job!"

Hi Delene, thanks for your review. So glad that you're happy with Alan's work!

Hot Water, Plumber, Electrician
Gina wood
14-10-2019

"From Patrick who came out on first service call to the Dan R Ben and Dan James the electrical team all were super friendly and great service."

Hi Gina, thanks for leaving a review. They are all great technicians and it's awesome to hear that you find them super friendly and helpful.

Air Conditioning
John savage
14-10-2019

"Had issue with. An old air conditioner. Problems all solved by Sunil Thomas who quiet but efficient with some very practical and logical solutions. Will always happily recommend any Fallons Trades people"

Hi John, thanks for the positive feedback. Sunil is a great technician and takes pride in ensuring the customer is happy with the work completed. Thanks for recommending us to others!

Electrician
Johnny
14-10-2019

"Had Morris. S install a light fixture. He was very professional in his work and answered all questions I asked regarding the job."

Hi Johnny, thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you are happy with Morris' work!

Plumber
Ken manthey
14-10-2019

"Good experience today with Dave G, Luke C, and Corey. Happy to recommend to others"

Hi Ken, thanks for your nice feedback and for recommending us to others! 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9