Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, Smoke Alarms Salisbury
Jodie rickaby
14-02-2021

"Jason and Taite arrived on time, we’re polite, respectful and not condescending, which was very much appreciated. What started as a tiny job blew out to a much bigger legal compliance one and Jason explained the requirements and process fully. I’d have them back any time."

Hi Jodie, thanks for taking the time to review Jason & Taite's work, I will pass your feedback on to them and their management team.

Electrician Manly
James goold
14-02-2021

"Absolute awesome work and polite and courteous from the initial phone call to the completed job. Thank you Matt Hawken for a fantastic job. He even had special slip on shoes for indoors so as not to spread any dirt/mud from outside to inside 5 out of 5 thanks "

Hi James, thanks for your feedback. All our technicians wear boot covers to ensure your home is kept clean. :) We're pleased to hear that Matt did a fantastic job.

Electrician Biggera waters
Marg
13-02-2021

"David Young was an excellent, very professional, knowledgeable electrician. He did a great job! Many thanks"

Hi Marg, what a kind review! Thank you very much, we're glad you are happy with our service.

Electrician, Ceiling Fans Norman park
Ray madden
13-02-2021

"Just had some electrical work done by Matt Hawken. Matt was a pleasure to deal with and his expertise and quality of work were excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone."

Hi Ray, we often hear compliments like this about Matty, he definitely is a great electrician. Thanks for recommending him to others!

Plumber Narangba
Wendy
12-02-2021

"I was very impressed with the plumbing job that Warren, Shaun, and Alex recently completed. I couldn't fault the day. Warren had organised everything so that it ran very smoothly, all the team was introduced and they were friendly and happy to explain any questions. Shaun, Alex stayed behind (with Curley the digger driver) to finish the work and they did a great job of moving our plumbing and adding new downpipes. Nothing was a problem, the cleaning up was spotless, the driveway was free of dirt and cleaner than when they first arrived. The job came in slightly cheaper than quoted which is always good. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys. We will use Fallon again. "

Hi Wendy, thanks for sharing this lovely review of Warren, Shaun and Alex's work. We're stoked to hear that everything went smoothly and you will recommend us. We look forward to doing business with you again!

Electrician Lawnton
Jordan kremer
12-02-2021

"Amazing job by Joshua Ford. Absolutely killed it!"

Hi Jordan. That's some great feedback for Josh, thanks heaps!

Electrician, Plumber, Hot Water Brisbane
Bob & vicki keane
12-02-2021

"What a breath of fresh air! From the minute we rang requesting help until the job was finished. We had booked the job for next Monday but had to bring it forward to today and Fallon's were very obliging at such short notice. Chris rang to say he would be here at 10.00am and he was. Everything was explained in detail so neither of us were left in the dark. Jessica then arrived to do the electrical work and was just as professional as Chris. Quotes have been emailed as promised re future work that needs attending to and thanks to them both we now will have hot water this evening courtesy of the new RHEEM. Aside from the new hot water service in place you would not know that either of them had been here. What was promised to us has been delivered. I will definitely recommend Fallon Solutions to our friends. Bob & Vicki Keane"

Hi Bob & Vicki, we absolutely love receiving feedback like this, so thanks for sharing your experience with us! Chris and Jess are both experts at what they do, we're very proud to have them on our team.

Air Conditioning Redbank plains
Ken mclean
12-02-2021

"Wayne Lambert attended to our noisy airconditioner and was thoroughly professional in both his airconditioner skills and his manner of approach to his customer, We would have no hesitation in recommending him to other customers"

Hi Ken, thanks for taking the time to review Wayne's work and thanks for recommending him to others!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9