Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Bruce hunt
11-10-2016

"Re Air conditioning Service by Avneel Prasad Very good service, very polite and friendly. Good advice re running air conditioner, etc. Thanks for your time"

Hi Bruce, Avneel is a great technician, thanks for sharing your experience.

Plumber
Melanie hyland
11-10-2016

"My 4 year old son was so impressed by the work of Nick that the next day he was playing 'plumbers' with his lego. Little men fixing taps all throughout Lego town :-)"

Thanks Melanie, i'll pass that on to Nick's managers. Let your son know that plumbing is a great trade and we'll be looking for apprentices when he's a little older!

Gas Fitters
Carrie-anne lewis
11-10-2016

"The company were reliable and Blake Rimmington completed the gas repair work quickly and everything was communicated well."

Hi Carrie-Anne, thanks for your review

Air Conditioning
Ana gray
10-10-2016

"I have been using Fallons for all maintenance issues at my home since 2002 - for a reason - they employ excellent trades people. They arrive on time, communicate well what they are doing and why, and they clean up any mess resulting from their efforts. Luke who serviced my air conditioning units continued this tradition - excellent service and courteous throughout."

Thanks Ana, we appreciate the feedback.

Plumber
Desley howard
05-10-2016

"The plumber, Lachlan, arrived on time, was polite and went about his work with no fuss. He explained the job to me and left the place tidy when he was finished. I would be very happy to recommend Lachlan for any plumbing jobs."

Hi Desley,

Lachlan is a very capable technician, thanks for your review.

Electrician
Erin murphy
05-10-2016

"Shane did a great job with minimal fuss. Reasonable quote and quick to finish. 5 stars!"

Hi Erin,

Thanks for your review! We'll pass on your comments ti Shane.

Electrician
Gerry rohan
05-10-2016

"Dalton and Jordan carried out electrical work at our home today and my wife and I were very happy with the job. Dalton took great care in all aspects of the work from listening to what we wanted done and advising on options; to quoting with a cost for each element; to arriving on the agreed day and time; to keeping disruption to a minimum; and completing the good work by cleaning up well. We were impressed!"

Hi Gerry,

We're glad you were impressed with the service. Thanks for taking the time to review.

Appliance Repairs
Hugh stokes
05-10-2016

"Adrian Weller was dispatched to fix my oven. it was a pleasure.dealing with him. not only did he.fix my ovens primary issue promptly, he fixed a few other things with it as well while he was there - its like new again - very happy."

Hi Hugh,

Adrian is a great technician, thanks for taking the time to review.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9