Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
John and jenny salomon
27-02-2017

"We had Lachlan Campbell out today installing an instantaneous hot water service. In the end, the job became quite frustratingly difficult to complete with the unit not performing as expected. All the time Lachlan was cheerful, positive and professional and stuck with it until he solved all of the issues. He did whatever he had to to make sure it was working to our satisfaction and as it should be. We want to thank him for delivering the new hot water service at a time when we have just moved house and which was a very traumatic time for us and his dedication helped us through another trying day!"

Thank you for a fantastic review of Lachlan. Really glad that he was able to have your hot water up and running in the end, despite any hiccups. I will make sure to pass on your feedback to him and his supervisor. Thank you again!

Hot Water
Larry
27-02-2017

"Many thanks to Steven and Julian, we are very happy with the job of replacing the external stairs, they've done a great job."

Glad you were pleased with Steven and Julian's work, Larry. Thank you for the review. 

Plumber
Laura stone
27-02-2017

"Justin Endicott was prompt, courteous, thorough, and cleaned up after the job was completed, taking away the old piping for which I was most grateful."

Thank you for the review, Laura.Glad to hear Justin did a great job and took away the hassle of a clean up. 

Plumber
Liz plazibat
27-02-2017

"Prompt service and communication excellent. Would use again. "

Thank you for the review, Liz.  

Electrician
Marie burke
27-02-2017

"This is the second time I have had Dean R do electrical work at my home. He arrives at the allocated time, gets the job done in a no fuss manner and tidies up after he is finished. Dean is polite and well presented. I have booked up further work with Fallons, as I am so happy with the service provided."

Hi Marie, thank you for the recommendation. I will pass on the great feedback to Dean and his supervisor. Thanks for choosing Fallon!

Electrician
Mary evans
27-02-2017

"Dean Roulstone is such an asset to your electrical team! He has been a standout as someone who makes the difficult manageable! I had a LOT of electrical work needed and Dean really helped make it easy while I'm working full time and trying to manage a renovation site. He has lovely manners and attention to detail and helped beyond the call. Thank you soooo much Dean! Awesome!"

Thank you for a fantastic review of Dean. He is a great technician and we value you him greatly as part of our electrical team. I will pass on your feedback to him and his supervisor. 

Appliance Repairs
Megan
27-02-2017

"Chris R arrived to fix our oven today. Rang 30mins prior and completed the job in 20mins, fantastic!"

Hi Megan, glad to hear Chris had your oven up and running again! Thank you for the review. 

Plumber
N keating
27-02-2017

"Great service and completed the works as they informed us. Lachlan was awesome in keeping us informed and looking for solutions that would work for us."

Thank you for the review of Lachlan. He is a great asset to our company and glad to hear that he went above and beyond to find a solution for you. 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9