Our Main Service Regions

 search
Our Services Our Offers Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews


Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

367 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician
Delene kock
14-10-2019

"Alan H did a great job!"

Hi Delene, thanks for your review. So glad that you're happy with Alan's work!

Electrician, Plumber, Hot Water
Gina wood
14-10-2019

"From Patrick who came out on first service call to the Dan R Ben and Dan James the electrical team all were super friendly and great service."

Hi Gina, thanks for leaving a review. They are all great technicians and it's awesome to hear that you find them super friendly and helpful.

Air Conditioning
John savage
14-10-2019

"Had issue with. An old air conditioner. Problems all solved by Sunil Thomas who quiet but efficient with some very practical and logical solutions. Will always happily recommend any Fallons Trades people"

Hi John, thanks for the positive feedback. Sunil is a great technician and takes pride in ensuring the customer is happy with the work completed. Thanks for recommending us to others!

Electrician
Johnny
14-10-2019

"Had Morris. S install a light fixture. He was very professional in his work and answered all questions I asked regarding the job."

Hi Johnny, thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you are happy with Morris' work!

Plumber
Ken manthey
14-10-2019

"Good experience today with Dave G, Luke C, and Corey. Happy to recommend to others"

Hi Ken, thanks for your nice feedback and for recommending us to others! 

Air Conditioning
Lesley
14-10-2019

"Greg Humphrey called today to service our air conditioners. Greg was courteous and professional during the time he spent here. He explained the costs, everything he did and gave us advice regarding future service. He also very efficiently explained your Protection Plan which we decided to take advantage of. Please pass on to Greg our thanks and appreciation."

Hi Lesley, thanks for taking the time to review Greg's work. It's great to hear that you're happy with the service! I will pass your feedback on to Greg and his manager, thanks again!

Plumber
Meryl
14-10-2019

"I was impressed with the efficient service we received from one of your plumbers, Jake. He was prompt and courteous and gave good advice."

Hi Meryl, thanks for taking the time to review Jake's work. He is a great technician and very knowledgeable within his trade. 

Electrician
Peter bennett
14-10-2019

"Pat and Zac did a great job at our premises. They were very efficient, and kept us informed about what they were doing. Wiuld have them back at anytime."

Hi Peter, thanks for your lovely feedback. Pat and Zac often receive compliments like yours; I will pass your review on to them. We look forward to working with you again!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40* when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.
* Find out more..

Book NOW
Fallon Electrician and Van
Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

Fallon Cares - Queensland Koala Society
How to pick the right type of LED downlights
How a solar hot water timer can save you money
Is your TV antenna causing TV reception issues?
What are solar batteries good for?
How does a solar inverter work?
Insinkerator: Insink Garbage Disposal
Carpentry services that are commonly needed when moving into a new house
The simple access control solution for your home
The benefits of a mesh WiFi system
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9