Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Rex ramsey
27-02-2017

"Brad T was very professional in his job. He was punctual and pleasant mannered. He expertly finished the job leaving the are clean and tidy. Well done."

Hi Rex, thanks for the review of Brad. Great to hear that you found his service professional and friendly. I will pass on the good feedback to Brad and his supervisor. 

Electrician
Susan
27-02-2017

"Lee the Electrician who came out to help us at very short notice was fantastic, could not be faulted. Thanks Fallon Solutions."

Thank you for the review, Susan 

Electrician, Appliance Repairs
Susan adams
27-02-2017

"Both Dion and Adrian have done work at our house recently and we are very happy with the work and the service. Thanks guys! "

Thanks for the review, Susan

Plumber
Lisa
27-02-2017

"Lachlan rang before arriving and he did the job well and he was very tidy and helpful. He also arranged a time with the electrician for me."

Thank you for the review, Lisa. Glad to hear that you were pleased with Lachlan's service. 

Air Conditioning
Lynette hambleton
27-02-2017

"I was impressed that my tech Luke arrived on time, believe me with other companies is does not always happen. He was pleasant and answered all my questions. He was very neat and tidy and my house looked just as it had when he arrived. It is nice to have a job done properly the first time."

Thank you for the review, Lynette. Great to hear that you were pleased with Luke's professional and friendly service. 

Air Conditioning
Asanka perera
17-02-2017

"Antony Pool visited to check a ducted Air Con system and did a thorough and fantastic job. He was courteous and informative about my choices."

Hi Asanka, 

Thanks for letting us know - we really appreciate your comments
 

Electrician
Ashley
17-02-2017

"Dan came by to fix our faulty lights. He found and fixed the problem in no time and gave us a quote on energy efficient lighting and to bring the switchboard up to the current standards. Looking forward to having Dan back to perform this work. "

Hot Water
Chris aitchison
17-02-2017

"Blake provided great advice on the options for installing a new hot water system. I had a couple of specific questions regarding the benefits of each option which he covered easily. He explained the installation process and we had the system installed within a few hours. Blake was joined onsite by Chris to cover the electric components of the installation and once again, I couldn't be happier with the service provided by them both. Well done! Professional - From making the booking through to the finished job. I would highly recommend the team at Fallon."

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9