Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber, Electrician
Jane rankin
05-10-2016

"friendly service.helpful."

Hi Jane,

Thanks for your review.

Air Conditioning
Lee-anne
05-10-2016

"Thanks to Ben Bladon who came to service my air conditioning today 23/9/16. He was very professional and extremely helpful in explaining how to get the best out of my system. Ben was the second job that I had done by Fallons today and I have no hesitation in recommending both the company and your staff, from the initial job booking to completion."

Hi Lee-Anne,

Thankyou so much for recommending us, we really appreciate it.

Plumber, Gas Fitters
Lee-anne lago
05-10-2016

"I was so pleased with the level of service I received from Chris McFelin today 23/9/16. He was professional and very thorough to ensure all the plumbing and gas was completed at a high standard."

Electrician
Mali rivers
05-10-2016

"Brandon did a fantastic job fixing electrical stuff at our home. He was on time and very professional. Thanks"

Hi Mali,

It's good to hear that Brandon was able to get it all done. Thanks for your review.

Air Conditioning
Martin daley
05-10-2016

"Great service so dfar. From initial call to Avneel who came and provided us the quote and advice on our a/c requirements. He was very pleasant and helpful. And we signed up! Prices seem reasonable and if the after sales customer service is as good as we have received so far we'll be happy."

Hi Martin,

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with Avneel. I'm sure the rest of your dealings with us will be just as pleasent!

Electrician
Michael
05-10-2016

"Jason did an excellent job. Discussed the nature of the job to work out the best outcome to suit my requirements and then did it in a friendly and efficient manner. Couldn't ask for more. Would not hesitate to recommend."

Hi Michael,

It's good to hear that Jason was freindly and efficient during your job. We really appreciate the feedback.

Plumber
Peter
05-10-2016

"Plumber arrived on time and was helpful and efficient. Would be happy to use your services again."

Hi Peter,

Glad we could help! thanks for your review. 

Plumber
Cameron
05-10-2016

"We had a minor plumbing emergency so needed help fast. From the first to last contact with Fallon Solutions I can't fault them. The plumber Brad was a very professional and polite tradesman who was well presented and knew what he was doing. There were a few issues on the day with our plumbing that were unexpected but Brad fixed them all and left us when everything was working again so our busy household could function. He also offered an overall plumbing check whilst with us and pointed out some other things that needed attention reasonably urgently which we will address in the next couple of weeks to avoid any further plumbing moments which stop our household functioning. Thanks Brad."

Hi Cameron,

It's good to hear that Brad was able to rectify the unexpected issues. Thanks for your review.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9