Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Carpenter
Barry rogers
04-10-2016

"I had a few small carpentry jobs and Stuart dis them quite well. One was a challenge and Stuart found a solution and all was completed. Stuart was professional to me and the way he performed these small jobs. I would like to thank Stuart and Fallon Solutions for continued good work"

Two reviews in one day! Thank you very much for taking the time to share. We appreciate it and so will Stuart and his management team.

TV & Data
Tracey brewer
02-10-2016

"I am extremely happy with Fallon's service and especially the work done by Chris Exton! He was punctual, friendly, tidy, gave me the 1/2 hr notice before his arrival & did not wear his work boots inside! 😀 The job was not fixed at Chris's first visit and had him stumpted, but he was determined to work out the problem & get it fixed for us! And today on his return visit the job was completed! I appreciate that dedication as he could have easily just said "too hard"! Thank you Chris, our TV's are working perfectly & the household is happy! Thank you all for the great service and even though the job ran over time, the original quote was still valid. I have no hesitation in recommending Chris Exton and Fallons for any work in the future!! Keep up the great customer service!! "

Hi Tracey, 

Thankyou so much for your glowing review! I'll pass your comments to Chris Exton's manager.

Kind Regards,

Fallon Solutions

Electrician
Norman parton
27-07-2016

"Lee performed the work at our place and completed it in an efficient and friendly manner. I would be very happy to recommend his services to friends. Thanks, Lee."

Plumber
Oliver friedrich
27-07-2016

"Where other plumbers we contacted didn't even bother to call back, or give a quote after checking the job requirements, our plumber Lachlan Campbell, was quick, on time friendly and did a great job. Thumbs up for Fallon."

Electrician
Pamela bell
27-07-2016

"We had Thomas come last week to install a light outside on our front landing. He was very polite, and competent at what he did. He installed our light and sensor and it has been working wonderfully. He even tidied up his mess before leaving. Thanks Thomas for a job well done."

Air Conditioning
Peter & lisa
27-07-2016

"We would like to thank AJ for his excellent service and the overall experience he provided us. He rang us to let us know he was on his way, was courteous and was always mindful of his workbooks and used slip on socks every time (we didn't expect him to this but he just did it). He is a credit to his employer and we will be asking for him to service our air conditioning every year now if possible."

Plumber
Heather
11-07-2016

"Being an afterhours call out I was really worried I would not be able to get anyone. Craig was very professional and explained everything he was doing. He arrived when he said he was going to. It was costly but I would definitely use Fallon in the future."

Plumber
Barry rogers
29-04-2016

"I had a problem with water leaking out through the seal at the base of the shower screen. Mitchell came and repaired and replaced the sealant at the base of the shower screen. Excellent work, arrived on time and was very professional to me and his work was excellent. Thank You Mitchell and Fallon Solutions"

Hi Barry, thank you for sharing your experience about Mitchell's professionalism. We will pass on your feedback to Mitchell and the management team.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9