Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Karen pisarek
24-08-2017

"I had my annual A/C condition report conducted by Richard Ewen, he was extremely pleasant and professional and gave me detailed explanation with regards to maintaining and service for my ducted and split system units. I would have no hesitaation in recommending both Richard and Fallon. Thankyou for the excellent service. Cheers Karen 23/8/17"

Hi Karen, thank you for the review of Richard and his service on your air conditioning. Glad you experienced excellent service!

Electrician
Marian and lloyd taylor
24-08-2017

"We were so pleased with Ben Roberts and his team for the work they did in sorting out our electrical problems. Ben was always helpful,polite and friendly. A credit to any company. His offsider were also pleasant young men. We are very happy with our experience. "

Thank you for taking the time to review! Glad you were pleased with the service you received from Ben and his apprentice!

Appliance Repairs
Natasha clarke
24-08-2017

"The technician was prompt and efficient. I couldn't ask for more."

Hi Natasha, thanks for the review! Glad you were pleased with the service.

Plumber
Sidney dekker
24-08-2017

"We had a clogged drain and Matt H came out to help us. It was quite complex but Matt stayed until the job was done properly. He was polite, efficient and competent. We now have perfect drainage again. "

Hi Sidney, thank you for the review of Matt and his work cleaning and fixing your drainage! Nice to hear you were pleased with his service.  

Electrician
John d
24-08-2017

"The staff that attended, Greg and Joel, were great. Efficient, clean working, knowledgeable about the company and products. Overall, a great job.If all your staff are like these two, then you are truly a fortunate company. Many thanks"

Hi John, thank you for the review. Greg and Joel are great assets to the electrical team and I'm glad you were impressed by their service.

Plumber
Angela
27-02-2017

"The service was very good. From the time I rang to enquire about getting a plumber I had one on my doorstep in 2-3 hours. The previous plumber I called the day before still hasn't returned my call. This plumber was very polite, informative, personable and did the job efficiently and without any fuss. Overall a very good experience."

Hi Angela, thank you for the review. Happy we could help!

Air Conditioning
Barry reading
27-02-2017

"Good service from Fallons as usual. Air conditioning serviced by Richard. Very accommodating, offered all that could be done and explained very clearly what had to be done. Personable & friendly guy."

Hi Barry, great to hear that you were pleased with Richard and his service on your Air Conditioner. Thank you for the review, I will pass the feedback on to Richard and his supervisor. 

Plumber
Brian and pam o'rourke
27-02-2017

"Jack Dyball (plumber) came to our home on 23.2.17 after I stupidly tried to get an old toilet seat off the existing pedestal using a hammer to break the hard plastic. I inadvertently, also took a portion of the actual toilet bowl off. We rang Fallon Solutions, spoke to a very nice lady (Pam someone) who assured us that Jack could come and do the job today. He was a fantastic young man and many times we found ourselves chatting as though we had known him all our lives. He also did a fantastic job which is the most important part I guess."

Hi Brian and Pam, thank you for the review of Jack. Really nice to hear that you found him a pleasure to deal with and that he was able to sort out your toilet. 

4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9