Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Hot Water
Cherie
29-04-2016

"Excellent service and excellent job by Scott A (#1903). I will definitely be calling Fallon's for any future work needed."

Thank you Cherie. It was great to hear that Scott delivered an excellent experience. He is one of our best and we will be sure to share your kind words.

Plumber
Fiona & simon stent
29-04-2016

"Lachlan Campbell - Plumber Brisbane Area - Extremely helpful and professional. Much appreciated."

Hi Fiona and Simon, when we hear feedback about Lachlan, the words "helpful and professional" are shared often. We will send him your kind words and be sure to let the management team know as well. 

Air Conditioning
Janelle sapsford
29-04-2016

"Dave Smith was extremely polite, knowledgable and efficient when he fixed our air conditioning unit yesterday. And the free clean of the filters was very much appreciated."

Hi Janelle, Dave is a great team member and he will be glad to hear your feedback. Thank you.

Electrician
Jayne semmler
29-04-2016

"Excellent service, on time, professional, tidy and personable. Service Technician David Smith I would highly recommend"

Thank you for sharing your experience. David loves his job and it shows when we hear comments like yours. Thanks again.

Electrician
Julie urquhart
29-04-2016

"I had an issue with having no hot water however Fallon Customer Service were extremely professional and efficient when I rang. I then had an electrician (Dalton) out within a hour or so who fixed the issue as well as undertaking some complementary safety checks. He was excellent and I would highly recommend him and Fallon generally. Thanks Julie"

Thank you for your kind words Julie. Glad to hear that Dalton met your expectations of professionalism. We will be sure to let him know.

Plumber
Leanne
29-04-2016

"Sam the plumber was fantastic, so professional "

Great feedback about Sam. Thanks for sharing Leanne.

Plumber
Aaron
21-04-2016

"We used Fallon Services for a small job replacing a Dishwasher. The plumber, Lachlan, called prior to attending the job as requested. He was on time, and well presented. Furthermore, working in the building industry myself, his professionalism in communicating my options as well as his workmanship gave me the confidence to ask him to also replace a basin mixer. From the start of contacting Fallon Solutions to the finished job, i could not fault the systems, or the service level. Thank you, Happy Customer (Northside Brisbane Area)"

Thanks Aaron. We appreciate the great feedback and will pass on to Lachlan.

Appliance Repairs
Brian bock
21-04-2016

"Technician Chris Radclif was a great ambassador for Fallon - great personality and good technician - thanks for the great service"

Thanks Brian, will pass on to Chris.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9