Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician
Charysse gosney
21-04-2016

"Blair was fantastic- he was very knowledgeable and able to offer a number of options - with the opportunity to think on how we would progress- while fixing the problem in the mean time. Congratulations on your professionalism Blair"

Thanks Charysse , glad Blair was able to fix your problem.

Plumber, Hot Water
Chris williams
21-04-2016

"I wish to express my sincere gratitude for the continued support given to me by Fallon Solutions. The latest support has been the replacement of a new hot water system. From the initial phone call to a fully installed and operational new hot water system less than two days. Could have been done in one day but I was working. Now you can't get better than that! Thank you again Fallon Solutions."

Thanks Chris. Glad we could get your hot water up and running; especially with winter around the corner.

Plumber
Evelyn cross
21-04-2016

"Adrian was very helpful and got my dripping tap fixed fast and efficiently. Which was good as I was traveling overseas and didn't have to worry."

Thanks Evelyn. Glad Adrian could help.

Plumber
Mary young
21-04-2016

"Tony Simpson did an excellent job. He was very efficient, helpful and informative."

Thanks Mary, glad Tony could help.

Air Conditioning
Megan walsh
21-04-2016

"Emailed this morning to arrange for 2 split systems to be fixed & I had Brian the serviceman here at 10:30 and he fixed both problems promptly with professionalism. Will definitely be using this company again."

Thanks for the feedback Megan. Glad Brian could get your air con back up and running.

Air Conditioning
Roger mann
21-04-2016

"Arrived promptly, did the work quickly & efficiently. Polite and well presented"

Thanks Roger.

Electrician, TV & Data
Traci felloes
21-04-2016

"I was very pleasantly surprised that I have had a trades person turn up promptly and full of so much knowledge about things that I was not aware of, I can guarantee that I will continue to use Fallon's in future, and always be requesting Wayne Currie who was efficient with his work and very helpful with information. Job well done, and thank you Wayne."

Thanks Traci, we'll be sure to pass on your comments to Wayne.

Electrician
Grace keogh
21-04-2016

"Dan was very thorough in his inspection of our new house. He explained a number of problem issues with me in an easy to understand manner which allowed me to prioritise the jobs that needed to be done."

Thanks Grace. Good luck with the new house and we'll pass on your comments to Dan.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9