Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Kate
21-04-2016

"We urgently needed a plumber. I rang Fallon and Josh rang to inform me of their arrival time. They were polite and respectful and looked at another issue on the spot. Josh kept me informed of what they were doing and once the jobs were completed they cleaned up. I will use Fallon services again."

Thanks for the feedback Kate; we'll pass them onto Josh.

Electrician
E castelli
21-04-2016

"prompt good work to much hard sell"

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry if our staff member came across to pushy, we'll follow up with them.

Appliance Repairs
Anne leonard
19-04-2016

"Thanks Chris R. Prompt and efficient, and service with a smile."

Thanks Anne. Will pass on to Chris.

Air Conditioning
Brendan nimwegen
19-04-2016

"Had Nick from Fallon come round and repair and clean our two Samsung air con units that needed some work. He was great, arrived on time and explained all the work in terms we could understand. Air cons working nicely again now and won't hesitate to recommend Nick to anyone in the Geebung/Chermside area."

Thanks for the great feedback Brendan. We'll be sure to pass on to Nick.

Electrician
D. sagatys
19-04-2016

"Explained everything clearly, but I lost his card and therefore his name."

Thanks for the feedback.

Plumber
Dale mcinally
19-04-2016

"Nick Henry explained the options and efficiently changed the tap. It was a pleasure to have him in the house."

Thanks Dale. We will pass on your feedback to Nick.

Electrician
Diane henderson
19-04-2016

"The electrician, Greg Brown, arrived on time, was very personable, completed the job efficiently and cleaned up extremely well when he was finished."

Thanks Diane. Glad to hear you're happy with Greg's work.

Air Conditioning
Fiona dickman
19-04-2016

"Jason phoned ahead and arrived at his stated time. He was courteous and considerate. He clearly explained what the job would involve. We are happy with the quality of his work."

Thanks for the feedback Fiona. We'll be sure to pass on to Jason.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9