Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Peter & lisa
27-07-2016

"We would like to thank AJ for his excellent service and the overall experience he provided us. He rang us to let us know he was on his way, was courteous and was always mindful of his workbooks and used slip on socks every time (we didn't expect him to this but he just did it). He is a credit to his employer and we will be asking for him to service our air conditioning every year now if possible."

Plumber
Heather
11-07-2016

"Being an afterhours call out I was really worried I would not be able to get anyone. Craig was very professional and explained everything he was doing. He arrived when he said he was going to. It was costly but I would definitely use Fallon in the future."

Plumber
Barry rogers
29-04-2016

"I had a problem with water leaking out through the seal at the base of the shower screen. Mitchell came and repaired and replaced the sealant at the base of the shower screen. Excellent work, arrived on time and was very professional to me and his work was excellent. Thank You Mitchell and Fallon Solutions"

Hi Barry, thank you for sharing your experience about Mitchell's professionalism. We will pass on your feedback to Mitchell and the management team.

Hot Water
Cherie
29-04-2016

"Excellent service and excellent job by Scott A (#1903). I will definitely be calling Fallon's for any future work needed."

Thank you Cherie. It was great to hear that Scott delivered an excellent experience. He is one of our best and we will be sure to share your kind words.

Plumber
Fiona & simon stent
29-04-2016

"Lachlan Campbell - Plumber Brisbane Area - Extremely helpful and professional. Much appreciated."

Hi Fiona and Simon, when we hear feedback about Lachlan, the words "helpful and professional" are shared often. We will send him your kind words and be sure to let the management team know as well. 

Air Conditioning
Janelle sapsford
29-04-2016

"Dave Smith was extremely polite, knowledgable and efficient when he fixed our air conditioning unit yesterday. And the free clean of the filters was very much appreciated."

Hi Janelle, Dave is a great team member and he will be glad to hear your feedback. Thank you.

Electrician
Jayne semmler
29-04-2016

"Excellent service, on time, professional, tidy and personable. Service Technician David Smith I would highly recommend"

Thank you for sharing your experience. David loves his job and it shows when we hear comments like yours. Thanks again.

Electrician
Julie urquhart
29-04-2016

"I had an issue with having no hot water however Fallon Customer Service were extremely professional and efficient when I rang. I then had an electrician (Dalton) out within a hour or so who fixed the issue as well as undertaking some complementary safety checks. He was excellent and I would highly recommend him and Fallon generally. Thanks Julie"

Thank you for your kind words Julie. Glad to hear that Dalton met your expectations of professionalism. We will be sure to let him know.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9