Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Mark holland
19-04-2016

"Our plumber was Lachlan James. He was professional and did an excellent job."

Thanks Mark, we'll be sure to pass on to Lachlan.

Electrician
Mary harlow
19-04-2016

"Expert advice and service ! Exceptional !"

Thanks Mary.

Electrician, Hot Water
Nithiya r sagar
19-04-2016

"I was very happy with the service provided by Chris McFelin and Dan H. Chris was very friendly and helped us in understanding the issues we faced and mitigation plan. Their work was impeccable and the bills were reasonable. He was very patient in explaining to all of us the presented quote and the charges were based on completion of task (not hours). We are still coming back for more reno! Highly recommended for reliability, customer relationship and value for money."

Thanks for the kind words Nithiya. We'll be sure to pass on to Chris and Dan.

Electrician
Rhonda lombardi
19-04-2016

"As usual a great experience. Punctual, kept me informed of what was going on every step of the way. Very polite and friendly."

Thanks Rhonda. We appreciate your business.

TV & Data
Robert aubrey
19-04-2016

"Chris and his partner did a great job and we are very pleased with the result our house is now hard wired for the internet"

Thanks Robert, we'll pass on to Chris.

Electrician
Sha
19-04-2016

"Great work, very thorough, helpful information given much appreciated and very courteous. Thank you."

Thanks Sha.

Air Conditioning
Yvette wareham
19-04-2016

"Very pleased with Mark Savaille's quote for my air con today. He was punctual, helpful, friendly and very professional."

Thanks Yvette, we'll pass on to Mark.

Electrician
David birch
19-04-2016

"punctual, courteous, professional, took care of our home"

Thanks David.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9