Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Appliance Repairs
David birch
19-04-2016

"prompt and friendly service"

Thanks David.

Electrician
Bob
13-04-2016

"We've gone from not knowing about your company at all to being full-on customers in a week's time. Glad to be able to praise the good work of Jason Charlton and, this morning, we had another good experience with one of your technicians, Dalton Pike, who installed an external circuit breaker for us. Excellent work, again, and a very personable representative of your company. We like doing business with a company that, evidently, treats its employees well."

Glad we can help. Will pass on your feedback to Jason and Dalton.

Electrician
Bob
13-04-2016

"Was very impressed with service I received today by all staff I delt with. SASHA you were awesome... very friendly, polite, professional and did a fantastic job fixing my air con. Looking forward to doing bussiness with this company and would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you."

Thanks for the feedback, we'll pass on your kind words to Sasha.

Hot Water
Bob
13-04-2016

"Most impressed with the professional service provided by Lincoln when he replaced our unserviceable hot water system. My wife and I were very impressed when the electrician turned up in the truck in under an hour with the new hot water unit. Fallon has a great team of qualified, dedicated, courteous and cheerful workers who provide quality and superior service to their customers. I have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family."

Thanks for the feedback Bob. We'll pass it onto Lincoln.

Plumber
Bruce
13-04-2016

"FALLON SOLUTIONS, I have a complaint!! Complaint being that I don't have anything to complain about. Lincon (1811) was at my place today on an afterhours callout. I had no choice for the callout, as the water had to be turned off at the main. Bit expensive, yes. Thing is that I KNOW the job was done properly and professionally. Good feeling to be able to sleep at night. There was no problem with Lincon, even on a Sunday. (Gee, hope I got his name right) Excellent Company. I won't be going anywhere else."

Thanks Bruce. They're the types of complaints we like!!

Appliance Repairs, Plumber, Drain Solutions
Jan
13-04-2016

"Hi Fallon team, thanks for fitting in the appointment at short notice to fix our cooktop today. Technician Chris R was friendly and efficient. While I'm on the subject, we had Adrian diagnose our dishwasher problem late last year and plumber Adrian Pepper has been fantastic helping us with blocked drains. Your crews are always competent, efficient and courteous. Thanks"

Thanks for the kind words Jan. Glad we can be of help and we'll be sure to pass on to the staff mentioned.

Air Conditioning
Janelle
13-04-2016

"Chris mcfelin arrived quickly, assessed the problem and explained the solution very well to me. Most amazingly he completed the job that afternoon after i was sure it would be days before it was fixed. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others, he was terrific."

Thanks for the feedback Janelle. We'll pass onto Chris.

Electrician, Hot Water
Sandra
13-04-2016

"From the time I called your office on thursday and spoke with Pam to when Peter turned up today it has been a refreshing experience compared to other trade services I have used. Pam was a pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile to arrange an appointment for me today as I'm travelling interstate again next week and wouldn't be available. In the end my hot water system had to be replaced, Peter and the sparkie were a pleasure to deal with. Polite, professional and able to answer all my questions (I do ask a lot sometimes) and not pushy in any way. I would recommend Fallons without hesitation and use again in the future."

Glad we can help Sandra and appreciate the kind words.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9