Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Lesley
14-10-2019

"Greg Humphrey called today to service our air conditioners. Greg was courteous and professional during the time he spent here. He explained the costs, everything he did and gave us advice regarding future service. He also very efficiently explained your Protection Plan which we decided to take advantage of. Please pass on to Greg our thanks and appreciation."

Hi Lesley, thanks for taking the time to review Greg's work. It's great to hear that you're happy with the service! I will pass your feedback on to Greg and his manager, thanks again!

Plumber
Meryl
14-10-2019

"I was impressed with the efficient service we received from one of your plumbers, Jake. He was prompt and courteous and gave good advice."

Hi Meryl, thanks for taking the time to review Jake's work. He is a great technician and very knowledgeable within his trade. 

Electrician
Peter bennett
14-10-2019

"Pat and Zac did a great job at our premises. They were very efficient, and kept us informed about what they were doing. Wiuld have them back at anytime."

Hi Peter, thanks for your lovely feedback. Pat and Zac often receive compliments like yours; I will pass your review on to them. We look forward to working with you again!

Electrician, TV & Data
Reg young
14-10-2019

"The boys who fitted the switchboard and repaired the TV reception were excellent . Dan Rasmussen, Aiden, Dan Hunter, Thomas Housten and Bruce Mc Iver who fixed the TV reception My Client Code Is YOUN132"

Hi Reg, thank you for your review. Daniel, Aiden, Dan, Thomas & Bruce are all great technicians and very knowledgeable within their trade. We look forward to working with you again.

Plumber, Electrician, Appliance Repairs, Gas Fitters, Hot Water
Renee saxby
14-10-2019

"Warren did an excellent job can’t fault him at all. On time got on with the work and kept me informed. Thanks"

Hi Renee, thanks for the review! We often hear great things about Warren and it never gets old! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Air Conditioning
Simon dicker
14-10-2019

"Greg Humphry gave me good advice about the most cost effective way to deal with my broken air conditioner, as well as some tips for maintenance in the future."

Hi Simon, thanks for your lovely review! This is the kind of feedback we like to receive. We look forward to working with you again.

Air Conditioning, Electrician, TV & Data
Vicki watson
14-10-2019

"As always with the trades from Fallon I have had ceiling fans, power points, tv antenna and electrical circuit Installed. Dan C., serviced my air con with the same pleasant and informative nature. A pleasant and professional man."

Hi Vicki, thanks for taking the time to review Dan's work. So glad you're happy with the service! We're looking forward to work with you again.

Electrician
Warwick newnham
14-10-2019

"excellent service provided in an extremely courteous and professional manner. This is why Fallon are the go to guys for just about anything. Thanks Pat- appreciated your time today!"

Hi Warwick, thanks for reviewing Pat's work. He is amazing at what he does and takes pride in delivering great customer service. We're glad this was reflected in his visit!

 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9