Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning Ormiston
Catherine bradfield
12-02-2021

"Very impressed with Edwin’s professionalism and also his friendliness. Edwin cleaned our ducted aircon system and has reduced the noise the motor was making. He also identified a dangerous fault with our isolator to the motor which will now be replaced. Thank you Edwin and Fallon Solutions, you make life easy with having all services in one place. "

Hi Catherine, thanks for your amazing feedback for Eddie. He's an excellent technician and I will pass this on to him.

Plumber Newstead
Jason
12-02-2021

"Warren was fantastic. Arrived on time, was very professional, explained everything clearly and got the job done."

Hi Jason, timeliness, professionalism and clear communication are definitely values our technicians strive to fulfill. I'll let Warren know that he did a fantastic job, thank you!

Air Conditioning Morayfield
Roy mancktelow
12-02-2021

"Great service and friendly technician (Connor) explained everything so I understood what he was doing."

Hi Roy, thanks for your review - Connor is an excellent bloke!

Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch Bellbowrie
Szabi
11-02-2021

"Technician Hoshua Ford was friendly, quick knowledgeable and informative. Happy with his service "

Hi Szabi, thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us!

Plumber Carina
Karen
11-02-2021

"Fallon Solutions team very professional, friendly, quality service from first point of call right through to completion of job by service technician. Service technician NICK HENRY went above and beyond, would certainly recommend Fallon Solutions and Nick for any future jobs."

Hi Karen, Nick Henry is an absolute superstar, we love hearing that he went above and beyond! Thanks for recommending us!

Plumber Thornlands
Elaine
11-02-2021

"Jason and Nathan did an excellent job and kept me informed throughout the process. Friendly and efficient service!"

Hi Elaine, thanks for your glowing review, it's great to hear that you were happy with our service.

Electrician Burpengary-east
Andrew edwards
11-02-2021

"Matt.O was very professional, both in his work and appearance. He was on time and helped me answer many questions that I had about my solar panels and inverter. Awesome job and I will definitely go with Fallon Solutions again."

Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Matt O. often receives compliments like this, he's a great asset to our company. I will let him know that you were pleased with the service.

Electrician Brisbane/fairfield
Suzette
11-02-2021

"David Young (electrician) was extremely good. His work ethic and attitude towards me ensures I will use Fallon services again. Respect, professional approach and good presentation as a company employee displayed a very good selection of his tradesmen skills as an electrician and representative of the company. "

Hi suzette, for us as a company it's super important that our tradespeople have a respectful and professional work ethic, so we're pleased to hear that David was a great representative of these values! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9