Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Peter & lisa
27-07-2016

"We would like to thank AJ for his excellent service and the overall experience he provided us. He rang us to let us know he was on his way, was courteous and was always mindful of his workbooks and used slip on socks every time (we didn't expect him to this but he just did it). He is a credit to his employer and we will be asking for him to service our air conditioning every year now if possible."

Plumber
Heather
11-07-2016

"Being an afterhours call out I was really worried I would not be able to get anyone. Craig was very professional and explained everything he was doing. He arrived when he said he was going to. It was costly but I would definitely use Fallon in the future."

Plumber
Barry rogers
29-04-2016

"I had a problem with water leaking out through the seal at the base of the shower screen. Mitchell came and repaired and replaced the sealant at the base of the shower screen. Excellent work, arrived on time and was very professional to me and his work was excellent. Thank You Mitchell and Fallon Solutions"

Hi Barry, thank you for sharing your experience about Mitchell's professionalism. We will pass on your feedback to Mitchell and the management team.

Hot Water
Cherie
29-04-2016

"Excellent service and excellent job by Scott A (#1903). I will definitely be calling Fallon's for any future work needed."

Thank you Cherie. It was great to hear that Scott delivered an excellent experience. He is one of our best and we will be sure to share your kind words.

Plumber
Fiona & simon stent
29-04-2016

"Lachlan Campbell - Plumber Brisbane Area - Extremely helpful and professional. Much appreciated."

Hi Fiona and Simon, when we hear feedback about Lachlan, the words "helpful and professional" are shared often. We will send him your kind words and be sure to let the management team know as well. 

Air Conditioning
Janelle sapsford
29-04-2016

"Dave Smith was extremely polite, knowledgable and efficient when he fixed our air conditioning unit yesterday. And the free clean of the filters was very much appreciated."

Hi Janelle, Dave is a great team member and he will be glad to hear your feedback. Thank you.

Electrician
Jayne semmler
29-04-2016

"Excellent service, on time, professional, tidy and personable. Service Technician David Smith I would highly recommend"

Thank you for sharing your experience. David loves his job and it shows when we hear comments like yours. Thanks again.

Electrician
Julie urquhart
29-04-2016

"I had an issue with having no hot water however Fallon Customer Service were extremely professional and efficient when I rang. I then had an electrician (Dalton) out within a hour or so who fixed the issue as well as undertaking some complementary safety checks. He was excellent and I would highly recommend him and Fallon generally. Thanks Julie"

Thank you for your kind words Julie. Glad to hear that Dalton met your expectations of professionalism. We will be sure to let him know.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9