Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician Ashgrove
Gary cardiff
10-02-2021

"Josh Ford connected our hot water to the solar system. Josh was very polite, professional and clear in explaining what he was doing. Impressed with the service"

Hi Gary, it's fantastic to hear that you were impressed with Josh's service! That's exactly the kind of feedback we love to receive.

Plumber Enoggera
Patrick
10-02-2021

"Shaun B was highly professional and provided exceptional customer service - a real asset to the company - his capacity to understand the issues and provide the best solution will keep customers coming back "

Hi Patrick, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad your experience with Shaun B was a positive one!

Plumber, Heat Pump Hot Water Ashgrove
Lynda cardiff
10-02-2021

"Chris was prompt, polite and kept us informed throughout. Thank you!"

Hi Lynda, thank you for your kind words, we will pass your feedback on to Chris and his management team!

Plumber
Tracey ganis
24-08-2020

"Lachlan was very good explained everything he was doing "

Hi Tracey,

Thanks for your kind words, we will pass this on to Lachlan and his management team.

 

Plumber, Drain Solutions
Gail black
17-08-2020

"We were very happy with the plumbing and drain inspections and the plumbing work that Lachlan carried out for us this morning. He did an excellent job and we found him to be very pleasant and efficient! He explained everything to us and fixed the problems that we had to our immense satisfaction. Thank you Lachlan and Fallons Solutions!"

Hi Gail,

We love receiving reviews like yours, so thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I will pass this on to Lachlan and his management team. 

Plumber
Joanne hasson
17-08-2020

"Lachlan came out to help us with a drain issue and he was absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend Lachlan and Fallon solutions. Lachlan was friendly, professional and very helpful with solutions for our issue. Joanne"

Hi Joanne,

Thanks for reviewing Lachlan's work. It's great to hear that you were happy with his visit. We're looking forward to doing business with you in the future again!

Electrician, Plumber
Tony mcalister
17-08-2020

"From the first phone call to when the last technicion finished the work we had outstanding service. Matthew Hawken, Jared Downie and Alex McNoughson were very profesional and exceptionally helpfull. Will recomend to all friends and family."

Hi Tony,

Thank you very much for your lovely review and for recommending us to others!

 

Plumber
Emily jones
16-10-2019

"Justin was punctual, informative and friendly and did a great job at replacing a tap and answering all my questions."

Hi Emily, thanks for your review! Justin gets a lot of compliments like yours, he's great at what he does and that's why he's a part of our team. Thanks again!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9