Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Electrician
Xiang
14-10-2019

"Electrician Tom Houston is very friendly and professional."

Hi Xiang, thank you for your review. Thomas is a great technician and takes a lot of pride in his service. Thanks again!

Electrician
Aaron
08-10-2019

"Major issue with electrical problem on the weekend - contacted Fallon and we had a very quick response. Service Technician Matt O was thorough and provided us with detailed information on what the problem was and rectified the fault. He was professional and answered any questions we had. I would recommend Fallon to others."

Hi Aaron, thank you very much for your lovely review! It's great to hear that Matt was able to rectify the issue and answer all of your questions and that you would recommend us to others.

Electrician
Ian colls
08-10-2019

"Greg was excellent"

Hi Ian, thanks for your review! We look forward to working with you again.

Air Conditioning
Kelly wonnacott-wakeham
08-10-2019

"Greg Humphry was incredible! He arrived on time and gave us great service with some tips on using our ducted system which we were unaware of! Great job completed efficiently and to an incredible standard we are so pleased. Thank you 😊"

Hi Kelly, thank you very much for taking the time to review Greg's work! We often hear great things about Greg and it never gets old! We pride ourselves on delivering a high standard experience every time. Thank you again.

 

Plumber
Robert de haan
08-10-2019

"Exceptional service from Scott gullick He not only did the work we wanted exceptionally but found a problem with some previous work done by another plumber and fixed it for us"

Hi Robert, thanks for your glowing review! Scott is a great technician and very knowledgeable within his trade. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Air Conditioning
Robyn s
08-10-2019

"Edwin was friendly, informative,efficient and trustworthy."

Hi Robyn, thank you so much for your review, we're glad you're happy with Edwin's work! 

Electrician
Val hughes
08-10-2019

"Ben Roberts was very punctual, polite, well-mannered, and obviously knew his trade well as he proceeded to work quietly and efficiently to get the job done. So thank you Ben for the excellent customer service."

Hi Val, thank you for your kind words for Ben. He is a great technician and takes a lot of pride in his service. We look forward to working with you again.

Electrician
Dani southwell
06-11-2018

"We engaged Fallon Solutions for what we thought was a simple fault fix, but turned into more extensive works and replacement of electrical fittings throughout our home. Aidan was accessible, prompt, communicated throughout the entire process and helped us find the best way to book in the work at the lowest cost, with minimal down-time. Very happy to have signed on as a member and to use Fallon Solutions again for other trades."

Hi Dani, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Aiden's visit. I’ll make sure they get the recognition he deserves.

 

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9