Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Grant russell
06-11-2018

"Work completed perfectly. Got the help I needed, and good honest advice."

Hi Grant, thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad you're happy with our service!

Appliance Repairs
Melissa lee
06-11-2018

"I wanted to thank Adrian Weller for fixing my washing machine. He was able to quickly and efficiently identify the issue and had me back up and running in no time. He was friendly and upfront with all the issues and replacement pricing. I would definitely recommend Adrian for any appliance and electrical needs."

Hi Melissa, thank you for taking the time to review. We're glad to hear that Adrian's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.

Electrician
Michelle boyd
06-11-2018

"Dean R and his apprentice were a pleasure. Punctual, professional and competent. They assessed the issue, rectified it and Dean also kindly provided options going forward should we wish to change existing fittings. Dean also offered and undertook check of our smoke alarms, changed a battery and provided advice and quote to enable us to make rrquired changes to our domestic smoke alarms as required in due course. Great customer experiencs"

Hi Michelle, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Dean's visit. I’ll make sure they get the recognition they deserve.

Electrician
Nik hills
06-11-2018

"Dan H and Dan H were excellent, just that!"

Hi Nik, thank you so much for the review. We're glad your experience was positive.

Plumber
Patricia mills
06-11-2018

"John Kilmartin came to do plumbing work for us. He was very professional,courteous,informative, nothing was a problem. We are very happy with the work performed and with our new hot water system. Would highly recommend again."

Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind words, "professional, courteous, informative". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.We're glad you're happy with John's work.

Electrician
Peter kruger
06-11-2018

"Andrew W. completed several jobs at our house this morning. The quality of the work was excellent. He left the work areas as clean as a pin and kept us updated on progress by phone. He was kind to my disabled brother and was happy to adjust his starting time to fit in around our daily routines. I would give him 10 out of 10."

Hi Peter, thanks for letting us know about Andrew. It's great to hear that he was efficient and mindful of keeping your home clean and tidy.

Plumber, Carpenter, Drain Solutions
Sally
06-11-2018

"Adam was very sweet & nice. He explained everything beautifully to me & and was very considerate that I understood. Sally, The Gap"

Hi Sally, thanks for your review of Adam's work. All of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service, and it's great to hear that he achieved this. Thanks!

Electrician
Thomas nelson
06-11-2018

"From the time of Dan H's quote Dan Rasmussen, Ray Sinclair and Shane Chant and all the extras did a great professional job under hot and sometime trying conditions"

Hi Thomas, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Dan H., Dan R. Ray and Shane are doing a great job!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9