Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
John savage
14-10-2019

"Had issue with. An old air conditioner. Problems all solved by Sunil Thomas who quiet but efficient with some very practical and logical solutions. Will always happily recommend any Fallons Trades people"

Hi John, thanks for the positive feedback. Sunil is a great technician and takes pride in ensuring the customer is happy with the work completed. Thanks for recommending us to others!

Electrician
Johnny
14-10-2019

"Had Morris. S install a light fixture. He was very professional in his work and answered all questions I asked regarding the job."

Hi Johnny, thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you are happy with Morris' work!

Plumber
Ken manthey
14-10-2019

"Good experience today with Dave G, Luke C, and Corey. Happy to recommend to others"

Hi Ken, thanks for your nice feedback and for recommending us to others! 

Air Conditioning
Lesley
14-10-2019

"Greg Humphrey called today to service our air conditioners. Greg was courteous and professional during the time he spent here. He explained the costs, everything he did and gave us advice regarding future service. He also very efficiently explained your Protection Plan which we decided to take advantage of. Please pass on to Greg our thanks and appreciation."

Hi Lesley, thanks for taking the time to review Greg's work. It's great to hear that you're happy with the service! I will pass your feedback on to Greg and his manager, thanks again!

Plumber
Meryl
14-10-2019

"I was impressed with the efficient service we received from one of your plumbers, Jake. He was prompt and courteous and gave good advice."

Hi Meryl, thanks for taking the time to review Jake's work. He is a great technician and very knowledgeable within his trade. 

Electrician
Peter bennett
14-10-2019

"Pat and Zac did a great job at our premises. They were very efficient, and kept us informed about what they were doing. Wiuld have them back at anytime."

Hi Peter, thanks for your lovely feedback. Pat and Zac often receive compliments like yours; I will pass your review on to them. We look forward to working with you again!

Electrician, TV & Data
Reg young
14-10-2019

"The boys who fitted the switchboard and repaired the TV reception were excellent . Dan Rasmussen, Aiden, Dan Hunter, Thomas Housten and Bruce Mc Iver who fixed the TV reception My Client Code Is YOUN132"

Hi Reg, thank you for your review. Daniel, Aiden, Dan, Thomas & Bruce are all great technicians and very knowledgeable within their trade. We look forward to working with you again.

Electrician, Plumber, Appliance Repairs, Gas Fitters, Hot Water
Renee saxby
14-10-2019

"Warren did an excellent job can’t fault him at all. On time got on with the work and kept me informed. Thanks"

Hi Renee, thanks for the review! We often hear great things about Warren and it never gets old! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9