Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

253 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Simon dicker
14-10-2019

"Greg Humphry gave me good advice about the most cost effective way to deal with my broken air conditioner, as well as some tips for maintenance in the future."

Hi Simon, thanks for your lovely review! This is the kind of feedback we like to receive. We look forward to working with you again.

Air Conditioning, Electrician, TV & Data
Vicki watson
14-10-2019

"As always with the trades from Fallon I have had ceiling fans, power points, tv antenna and electrical circuit Installed. Dan C., serviced my air con with the same pleasant and informative nature. A pleasant and professional man."

Hi Vicki, thanks for taking the time to review Dan's work. So glad you're happy with the service! We're looking forward to work with you again.

Electrician
Warwick newnham
14-10-2019

"excellent service provided in an extremely courteous and professional manner. This is why Fallon are the go to guys for just about anything. Thanks Pat- appreciated your time today!"

Hi Warwick, thanks for reviewing Pat's work. He is amazing at what he does and takes pride in delivering great customer service. We're glad this was reflected in his visit!

 

Electrician
Xiang
14-10-2019

"Electrician Tom Houston is very friendly and professional."

Hi Xiang, thank you for your review. Thomas is a great technician and takes a lot of pride in his service. Thanks again!

Electrician
Aaron
08-10-2019

"Major issue with electrical problem on the weekend - contacted Fallon and we had a very quick response. Service Technician Matt O was thorough and provided us with detailed information on what the problem was and rectified the fault. He was professional and answered any questions we had. I would recommend Fallon to others."

Hi Aaron, thank you very much for your lovely review! It's great to hear that Matt was able to rectify the issue and answer all of your questions and that you would recommend us to others.

Electrician
Ian colls
08-10-2019

"Greg was excellent"

Hi Ian, thanks for your review! We look forward to working with you again.

Air Conditioning
Kelly wonnacott-wakeham
08-10-2019

"Greg Humphry was incredible! He arrived on time and gave us great service with some tips on using our ducted system which we were unaware of! Great job completed efficiently and to an incredible standard we are so pleased. Thank you 😊"

Hi Kelly, thank you very much for taking the time to review Greg's work! We often hear great things about Greg and it never gets old! We pride ourselves on delivering a high standard experience every time. Thank you again.

 

Plumber
Robert de haan
08-10-2019

"Exceptional service from Scott gullick He not only did the work we wanted exceptionally but found a problem with some previous work done by another plumber and fixed it for us"

Hi Robert, thanks for your glowing review! Scott is a great technician and very knowledgeable within his trade. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Electrician Aspley

    Harvey ryan
    15-02-2021
    5

    Chris was very professional and efficient and represented the company well

  • Gas Fitters Redbank plains

    Debbie & andrew draper
    15-02-2021
    5

    We had Keegan Owen, come out after hours tonight. Keegan was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. Informed us of the problem that ...

  • Plumber Arana hills

    Lesley ross
    15-02-2021
    5

    Josh was really great! punctual, tidy, great at explaining the issue and went above and beyond. Very impressed with such professional service!

  • Appliance Repairs Nundah

    Jess black
    15-02-2021
    5

    Thank you Chris R for your friendly and professional service. Upfront and clear pricing and the issue was explained clearly and fixed quickly. Not ...

  • Carpenter Virginia

    Tom mathews
    15-02-2021
    5

    Andrew Lawson was very helpful and performed quality carpentry work for us today. He came around late notice and immediately had several ideas for ...

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9