Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Shane churchward
05-11-2018

"I wanted to thank Craig Smeman for the excellent plumbing job to repair out Toilet. Excellent work, on-time, and exactly as quoted. Would thoroughly recommend to others."

Hi Shane, thank you very much for this great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Craig's visit. I’ll make sure he gets the recognition he deserves.

Plumber
Alicia wong
05-11-2018

"I am very happy with the job that Warren did replacing my toilet cistern and putting in ceramic spindles for all my taps. He was good to deal with and patiently answered my plumbing questions."

Hi Alicia, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Plumber, Gas Fitters
Ann brownshaw
02-11-2018

"Rod and Shane were punctual, polite, professional and thorough. They fixed the gas leak on my gas hot water system in a very short time.They also installed a safety chain on my gas bottles and secured the regulator to the outside wall. They explained everything to me. I was extremely happy with the service and would recommend them anytime. Ann Brownshaw"

Hi Ann, thank you so much for the glowing review. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with Rod's and Shane's work.I’ll make sure they get the recognition they deserve.
 
 

Plumber
Anthony prisco
02-11-2018

"Brad.T Great Plumber,very helpful, excellent service. Would definitely recommend."

Thank you so much, Anthony! We often hear comments like this about Brad, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Air Conditioning
Bob cannock
02-11-2018

"Recently we had 3 air-conditioning units fully serviced Regrettably some months later the fan barrel on one unit started making unexpected noise. Fallons sent Edwin to investigate He promptly identified the cause and has recommended the unit be replaced under warranty We appreciated his experience and courtesy in assisting to rectify our problem"

Thank you for your positive feedback, Bob. We often hear comments like this about Edwin, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Plumber
Charles wait
02-11-2018

"Excellent professional service. I will definitely be using Fallon Solutions again for any plumbing requirements."

Hi Charles, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad to hear that you are happy with our service and that you'd use us again.

Plumber
Chelsea bond
02-11-2018

"Nick came out to solve an emergency leak and solved the problem promptly but also helped fix a range of big and small plumbing issues around the house. Really quick and personable. Would highly recommend."

Hi Chelsea, thanks for the review! We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Electrician
Chris turner
02-11-2018

"Greg and Bodie did an awesome job, very clean, really helped out my family with some lighting and electrical switch issues, super helpful, super fast!!"

Hi Chris, thanks you for your feedback. It's great to hear that they were both very helpful and mindful of keeping your home clean.

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9