Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
COVID SAFE
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

285 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning Ormiston
Catherine bradfield
12-02-2021

"Very impressed with Edwin’s professionalism and also his friendliness. Edwin cleaned our ducted aircon system and has reduced the noise the motor was making. He also identified a dangerous fault with our isolator to the motor which will now be replaced. Thank you Edwin and Fallon Solutions, you make life easy with having all services in one place. "

Hi Catherine, thanks for your amazing feedback for Eddie. He's an excellent technician and I will pass this on to him.

Plumber Newstead
Jason
12-02-2021

"Warren was fantastic. Arrived on time, was very professional, explained everything clearly and got the job done."

Hi Jason, timeliness, professionalism and clear communication are definitely values our technicians strive to fulfill. I'll let Warren know that he did a fantastic job, thank you!

Air Conditioning Morayfield
Roy mancktelow
12-02-2021

"Great service and friendly technician (Connor) explained everything so I understood what he was doing."

Hi Roy, thanks for your review - Connor is an excellent bloke!

Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch Bellbowrie
Szabi
11-02-2021

"Technician Hoshua Ford was friendly, quick knowledgeable and informative. Happy with his service "

Hi Szabi, thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us!

Plumber Carina
Karen
11-02-2021

"Fallon Solutions team very professional, friendly, quality service from first point of call right through to completion of job by service technician. Service technician NICK HENRY went above and beyond, would certainly recommend Fallon Solutions and Nick for any future jobs."

Hi Karen, Nick Henry is an absolute superstar, we love hearing that he went above and beyond! Thanks for recommending us!

Plumber Thornlands
Elaine
11-02-2021

"Jason and Nathan did an excellent job and kept me informed throughout the process. Friendly and efficient service!"

Hi Elaine, thanks for your glowing review, it's great to hear that you were happy with our service.

Electrician Burpengary-east
Andrew edwards
11-02-2021

"Matt.O was very professional, both in his work and appearance. He was on time and helped me answer many questions that I had about my solar panels and inverter. Awesome job and I will definitely go with Fallon Solutions again."

Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Matt O. often receives compliments like this, he's a great asset to our company. I will let him know that you were pleased with the service.

Electrician Brisbane/fairfield
Suzette
11-02-2021

"David Young (electrician) was extremely good. His work ethic and attitude towards me ensures I will use Fallon services again. Respect, professional approach and good presentation as a company employee displayed a very good selection of his tradesmen skills as an electrician and representative of the company. "

Hi suzette, for us as a company it's super important that our tradespeople have a respectful and professional work ethic, so we're pleased to hear that David was a great representative of these values! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
4.4

Customer Rating

4.4
Based on 2860 reviews

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

  • Plumber The gap

    Keith
    05-10-2021
    5

    Just had Josh B around to clear a very root-blocked drain and was very happy with the way it went. Everything well explained, done in a reasonable ...

  • Plumber, Electrician, Hot Water Thornlands

    Debra henry
    05-10-2021
    5

    Fallon Solutions really have it covered. From the staff at the end of the phone to the tradespeople who attend the premises they are all polite, h...

  • Electrician, Electrical Safety, Safety Switch, LED lighting Clayfield

    Anthony
    05-10-2021
    5

    The electrician who attended did an excellent job. He found many issues that he was able to attend to promptly. I feel that my property is safe aga...

  • Electrician 4217

    M ray
    05-10-2021
    4

    David and Michelle were great.

  • Electrician, Smoke Alarms Coorparoo

    Cathy ferguson
    05-10-2021
    5

    Wanted to say thank you to Cam Sullivan for the great service.

Word Of Mouth Awards
Product Review Electrician Award Product Review Plumber Award

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Our Qualifications

Customer Rating

4.9