Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Air Conditioning
Christopher ambrey
02-11-2018

"Thanks Troy Riding and Fallon Solutions for an excellent quality replacement of my air-conditioning. Thoroughly satisfied with the care and attention you have taken."

Hi Christopher, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one.

Electrician
David gunderson
02-11-2018

"I would like to give my thanks and appreciation to Dan R and his trusty apprentice Shane C for their excellent job in upgrading our 1970's switchboard/s to the current regulatory standards. This was a full day job and was completed to the highest quality and customer service. Kind regards, David G (Chapel Hill)"

Hi David, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Dan's & Shane's visit. I’ll make sure they get the recognition they deserve.

TV & Data
David nicholson
02-11-2018

"Kurt was fantastic!"

Hi David, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad to hear that Kurt's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.

Plumber
Emma d
02-11-2018

"We needed a plumber for our hot water system on a Sunday and Chris Csortos was great. Answered the call straight away, arrived on time and helped us get our hot water working again."

Hi Emma, we pride ourselves on our timeliness and we're glad Chris was able to promptly fix the problem. Thank you for sharing your review.

 

Plumber
Ian gabb
02-11-2018

"Had a burst water pipe in the kitchen and Chris Csortos came very promptly to fix our problem. Good neat work and very friendly."

Hi Ian. Thank you for the positive review! We often hear comments like this about Chris, he is a real asset to Fallon.

Plumber
James boase
02-11-2018

"Craig Smeman investigated our 'water hammer' problem and then fixed it. He was professional and friendly and explained what he had done and things we should do to avoid trouble in the future. I was entirely satisfied with the job."

Hi James, thank you for your kind words, "he was professional & friendly". That's exactly the type of feedback we like to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members.

Plumber
Jenny richardson
02-11-2018

"Great service all round, from office staff and "Cameron" who replaced my hot water cylinder very efficiently and in a timely manner. I am very happy with the service provided."

Hi Jenny, thanks for passing this on. I'll be sure to let management know that Cameron is doing a great job!

Plumber
Jessica
02-11-2018

"Warren is very professional and gave us very clear explanation regarding the plumbing issue. He came on time and easily fix the problem."

Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time to review Fallon Solutions. We are glad to hear that Warren's visit was an excellent one and happy that you'd recommend us to others.


Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9