Our Main Service Regions

safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT

Your health and safety matters most. For
peace of mind our services are 'No Touch'.

Find out more..
 search
safe hands
NO TOUCH
TRADEPERSON VISIT
Our Services Handy Hints Reviews About Us Contact Us
Word Of Mouth Awards
Client Website Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fallon Solutions Reviews


4.9

226 reviews

What our customers are saying

Plumber
Julie hossack
02-11-2018

"Nick Henry was very efficient and professional. He deserves 'danger money' for his encounter with the brown snake at the water meter."

Hi Julie, thank you for your positive review. I'm glad to hear that Nick was very efficient & professional and I’ll make sure he gets the recognition he deserves. 


 

Appliance Repairs
Justine
02-11-2018

"We had Jason our to look at our dishwasher, which he diagnosed and fixed very quickly. He’d been to our home before to repair our wash machine and he’s excellent service is why we returned to Fallon. Great work!"

Hi Justine, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Jason's visit. I’ll make sure he'll get the recognition he deserves.

Electrician
Justine
02-11-2018

"Dan and Steph called when they were on their way. They were very polite and friendly, luckily our issue turned out to be a user error and not technical, however Dan offered to review our electrical board whilst he was here. Highly recommended."

Hi Justine, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad to hear that Dan's & Steph's visit was a good one and that you'd recommend us to others.

Appliance Repairs
Kagi kowa
02-11-2018

"Jason Hildreth was an amazing guy, he was very fast did an amazing job and ofcourse was very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks mate."

Hi Kagi, we're pretty lucky that we have great tradesmen across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. Thanks for recognising Jason's work.

Plumber, Electrician, Air Conditioning
Kate liley/martin charters
02-11-2018

"We had Cameron, Richard and Dan visit us today to provide quotes and complete a range of work. We were very pleased with their advice and service on all counts."

Hi Kate & Martin, thanks for passing this on. I'll let the management know that Cameron, Richard and Dan are doing a great job!

Plumber
Kelly martin
02-11-2018

"To Whom it may Concern I was very fortunate to have Chris come and fix my plumbing "nightmare"!! He was punctual, professional and extremely polite!! I can't give enough praise to him.... & a mere "thank you"... really doesn't suffice!! So, in saying that I have to add he went "above & beyond" his role & responsibilities!! I felt total trust in everything he was doing and he has delivered the best result ever!! Just to be cheeky, he was so brilliant, kind and amazing..... I look forward to my next plumbing problem!! I think that says it all...... LOL :-p However, seriously, if I was his boss ..... I'd be making sure every new "rookie"/apprentice "shadowed" him.... taking lessons, guidance, advice and his mentoring!! I've never been more pleased with any service in any discipline!! Thank you Chris! :-) "

Thank you Kelly! We're glad to hear that you're happy with Chris' work. He certainly gets a lot of compliments like yours. That is why he is part of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with Chris and his management team.

Appliance Repairs
Leah o'neill
02-11-2018

"Gary arrived promptly, had a very pleasant manner and cleaned up after himself. I was very happy with the repairs he made."

Hi Leah, thank you for your review of Gary's work. All of our team try to go the extra mile with their levels of service, and it's great to hear that he achieved this. Thank you!

Plumber
Maria dvornicich
02-11-2018

"Chris Csortos Friendly and courteous and did a great job advising us!"

Hi Maria, thanks for the review. We're glad your experience was a positive one!

Book a Tradie

Mention WEB40 when you make your booking and we'll take $40 off your next job.

Fallon Solutions Reviews

View All Reviews

Handy Hints Videos

Some of our videos showing you handy hints to save you money around your home.

featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
featured_image
See All Videos

Customer Rating

4.9